We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$114
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/06/22
Agoda.com
US$104
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/06/22
Trip.com
US$98
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/06/22
ExpediaUS$114
FindHotelUS$98
ZenHotels.comUS$130
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,250)
Filter reviews
1,250 results
Traveller rating
1,132
77
18
6
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,132
77
18
6
17
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,250 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2020 via mobile

The hotel is very modern. The room is very big, worth the price. The room is also very clean and well organized. The staff are also very friendly. The hotel is located in the middle of the city. It’s easy to travel around. Recommend to stay when you visit Shenzhen.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank dittaya_2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM1062, Executive Secretary at Wyndham Grand Shenzhen, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2020

Dear guest, Thanks for your recommendation and taking the time to tell us about your experience at Wyndham Grand Shenzhen. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from guests. We are encouraged for your comments on our rooms and staffs and will try harder to provide guests with more satisfying services. Have a nice trip in China and Happy New Year O(∩_∩)O. Look forward to your next delightful stay with us~

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2020

It was our 1st time at the Wyndham in Shenzhen and it was an amazing experience. First thing, peoples attention was fascinating in special, Hassan, Thank you so much for everything we loved all the details.

Second things, The hotel its very nice, the rooms perfect and de summing pool was incredible, I will definitely return to Wyndham Grand Shenzhen from Mexico.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with 单个酒店
2  Thank IsaiMotuto
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM1062, Executive Secretary at Wyndham Grand Shenzhen, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2020

Dear guest, Thanks for your support as always and taking the time to tell us about your experience at Wyndham Grand Shenzhen. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from guests. We are encouraged for your comments on Hassan, rooms and will try harder to provide guests with more satisfying services. Have a nice trip in China and look forward to your next delightful stay with us~ Happy New Year O(∩_∩)O

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2020 via mobile

It was our 1st time at shenghzhen and it was a very nice experience at this hotel perfect rooms and location also the guest relation officer Mr HASSAN was a great help and he really takes good care of guests helping in every single detail in & outside the hotel.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank moeh209
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM1062, Executive Secretary at Wyndham Grand Shenzhen, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2020

Dear guest, Thanks for your support as always and taking the time to tell us about your experience at Wyndham Grand Shenzhen. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from guests. We are encouraged for your comments on Hassan, rooms and will try harder to provide guests with more satisfying services. Have a nice trip in China and look forward to your next delightful stay with us~
Happy New Year O(∩_∩)O

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2019 via mobile

It was great be be here in this hotel. I was about to stay in some other hotel in this area but I chose this hotel by chance, and later I realised that it was my luck to be here. I got these feelings from check in, and it kept till my check out. I would like to mention two girls at reception Zoe and Candy with smile and quick service. Room was spacious with city view that looks great specially in the evening. Coming back soon

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Glennmine
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM1062, Executive Secretary at Wyndham Grand Shenzhen, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2019

Dear guest, Thanks for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Wyndham Grand Shenzhen. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from guests. We are encouraged for your comments on Zoe and Candy and will try harder to provide guests with more satisfying services. Have a nice trip in China and we are looking forward to your next delightful stay with us~

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2019

Modern hotel, nice furnishing. First thing we noticed was the high ceiling. We were upgraded to executive room. We had a nice stay. Love the location, within walking distance to the mall with tons of restaurants.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank MagicBerry
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM1062, Executive Secretary at Wyndham Grand Shenzhen, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2019

Dear guest, Thanks for your support as always and taking the time to tell us about your experience at Wyndham Grand Shenzhen. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from guests. We are encouraged for your comments on our location,rooms and will try harder to provide guests with more satisfying services. Have a nice trip in China and look forward to your next delightful stay with us~

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews