We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$210
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$211
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/06/22
FindHotel
US$179
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/06/22
ExpediaUS$209
Hotels.comUS$209
ZenHotels.comUS$218
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,531)
Filter reviews
6,532 results
Traveller rating
5,887
540
69
18
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
5,887
540
69
18
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private beach sea view concierge department beautiful resort service attitude perfect weekend afternoon tea and happy hour hot pot buffet dinner warm service swimming pool guest relations intercontinental shenzhen western restaurant higher floor five star hotel cassie
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 6,532 reviews
Reviewed 17 November 2021

Geographical location is convenient, now the children are in school, can be very good health
Test, think of a little cold outside, do not take children to go outdoors, indoor also have
Children can play activities, not afraid of children have no place to play.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with 单个酒店
Thank _L9123KV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 November 2021 via mobile

There are plenty of dishes. I was very satisfied with the buffet dinner. I like all the dishes tonight, as well as small hot pot. The dishes of hot pot are enough, especially the soup bottom of hot pot is very delicious. The service attitude was sincere and up to standard.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with 单个酒店
Thank 548linx
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 November 2021 via mobile

The service was great,the warmest welcome we've ever received!They offered to help me upgrade my room and delay the check-out upon check in,so sweet[玫瑰]We loved theview very much.
We will come back to our son’s birthday next year in this hotel[太阳][太阳][太阳]

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with 单个酒店
Thank 48hongl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 November 2021 via mobile

Sherry's little sister's service attitude is really good. She gets up early, eats coffee, has breakfast, basks in the sun, looks at the sea, eats breakfast with her little sister and goes for a walk on the beach. It's really relaxed and comfortable

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with 单个酒店
Thank hrbrij
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 November 2021 via mobile

The environment of this restaurant is very good, very clean and tidy. The food is not only beautiful in appearance, but also delicious in color and taste. The method retains the original taste of the ingredients, fresh and refreshing. Moreover, there are many choices of dishes and the price is not high. It is suitable to take your family with you. The taste is excellent, and it makes people feel very appetizing at first sight, but the weight is small. It belongs to a more exquisite type. Shengzai dishes are also very fresh, with moderate saltiness and just right heat. The service is fast and the price is very affordable. It will come every other period of time.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with 单个酒店
Thank 585hux
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews