We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
CrownePlaza.com
US$69
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$62
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/10/22
Expedia
US$62
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/10/22
Hotels.comUS$62
Trip.comUS$63
ZenHotels.comUS$70
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,266)
Filter reviews
5,266 results
Traveller rating
4,876
304
59
8
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4,876
304
59
8
19
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 5,266 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2022 via mobile

All of things especially staffs are really good, especially Lisa Helen on the third floor very clean room welcome staff on the first floor as well. Very safe hotel and we are enjoy there I will share with my friends

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with 单个酒店
Thank amirhosseinc2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
L Paul, 业主 at Crowne Plaza Hotel&Suites Landmark Shenzhen, an IHG hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2022

Dear Guest: Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Crowne Plaza Hotel & Suites Shenzhen and giving us five-star reviews on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to receive your love and appreciation for the service of the restaurant's staff. The hotel offers guests a varied breakfast buffet, carefully selected ingredients, carefully prepared each dish, and pay attention to nutritional balance to start the day. Look forward to welcoming you back again and wish you a pleasant life!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2021 via mobile

There are many good hotels to choose from but the value and quality of the service make the Crowne Plaza my choice. It is service by capable and caring staff like Ann that makes a world of difference in a long business journey a bit better.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with 单个酒店
Thank Jmac-sanjose
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
L Paul, 业主 at Crowne Plaza Hotel&Suites Landmark Shenzhen, an IHG hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2021

Dear Jmac-sanjose,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently ! We are very thrilled to know that you had a great stay and your compliments on our service are much appreciated. It is our utmost pleasure to know that our staff Ann had brought impressive service to you. Your compliments will be shared with our team and surely she will be properly recognized for her great service. As the world adjusts to new travel norms and expectations, at IHG we’re enhancing the experience our hotel guests by redefining cleanliness and supporting wellbeing throughout their stay. Our IHG Clean Promise is to ensure that our hotels provide a safe and clean environment for you our guest. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!
Sincerely,
Paul Lee
General Manger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2021 via mobile

一个人来旅行。结束了,来到这个酒店,想好好睡睡觉,好好吃饭,逛逛东门什么的。我记得我一进门,工作人员很主动跑来开门,我很重的行李,他主动帮我拿着,辛苦他了。然后他就很主动引导我去办手续,带我去房间,服务很满意
,很舒服让我一个人,睡得很饱,人很不错,我记住你了,rambo,记住你的名字,我决定下次还来!

It was an unforgettable experience in Crowne Plaza! I travelled by my own, and I was getting sleepy while arrived there. The stuff Rambo was enthusiastic: he as a hall-porter opened the door and took my heavy league for me. Then, he told me how to check in and then get me there my hotel room. I enjoyed my own night that day in the hotel. It was literally nice of him Rambo. I will not hesitate to come again next time.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Alba123456778
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
L Paul, 业主 at Crowne Plaza Hotel&Suites Landmark Shenzhen, an IHG hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2021
Google Translation

尊敬的Alba123456778:非常感谢您选择下榻深圳富苑皇冠假日套房酒店并在猫途鹰网站给予我们五星好评。我们十分高兴看到您对酒店员工服务的高度肯定与称赞,让我们倍感荣幸。在IHG,我们通过“洲全”清洁计划,重新定义酒店的清洁标准,旨在确保您及每一位IHG客人从入住到离店,全程享有更清洁更安全的住宿体验,标准升级,安心“洲全”。我们由衷地期待您的再次下榻,祝您生活愉快!
诚挚敬意 李志强 总经理

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2021 via mobile

I choose Shenzhen Crowne Plaza Suites Lanark this time. The lobby of the hotel is not big, but the epidemic prevention and control is done very well. Front desk and concierge service are good. Especially the manager Toby Wang of Front Office. I will come back again next time.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with 单个酒店
Thank Tresseali916
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
L Paul, 业主 at Crowne Plaza Hotel&Suites Landmark Shenzhen, an IHG hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2021

Dear Tresseali916,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently ! We are very delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay and your comliments on our epidemic prevention and staff service are highly appreciated. As the world adjusts to new travel norms and expectations, at IHG we’re enhancing the experience our hotel guests by redefining cleanliness and supporting wellbeing throughout their stay. Our IHG Clean Promise is to ensure that our hotels provide a safe and clean environment for you our guest. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!
Sincerely,
Paul Lee
General Manger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2020 via mobile

The stay overall was very satisfactory and enjoyable,those has a great location but one thing that could be improved is that the the mattress was slightly hard and the pillow was a bit collapsing. The service was excellent by 李诗明(Olivia)

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank LandoNando99
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
L Paul, 业主 at Crowne Plaza Hotel&Suites Landmark Shenzhen, an IHG hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2020

Dear LandoNando99,
Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Hotel & Suites Landmark Shenzhen and taking the time to share your valuable staying experience with us. We are very delighted to know that you have a enjoyable stay with us and your compliments on our location and staff service are highly appreciated. Your feedback will be shared with our team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service. Meanwhile, we understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the beddings. As an international branded hotel, we will continue to upgrade our products to improve guest satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future !
Paul Lee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews