We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Sheraton.com
US$164
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$112
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$113
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
ExpediaUS$112
Hotels.comUS$112
FindHotelUS$112
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,968)
Filter reviews
1,968 results
Traveller rating
1,941
14
5
2
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,941
14
5
2
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews corner suite executive lounge wonderful weekend third party swimming pool lounge service platinum member close to the train station hot dishes interior design business trip nice service fitness center excellent hotel hotel staff breakfast buffet candy
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1,968 reviews
Reviewed 8 January 2022 via mobile

Surprised me on the upside - usually preferred JW / Ritz etc under Marriott hotel group, but saw pretty good rating for this Sheraton hotel on the membership app so came for a try - it had a reason for its high rating:

Everything is very comfortable - upgrade for members, nice hotel views and decorations with decent room size, very nice executive lounge and started my day with great breakfast. Nana and Esther there are very nice, sweet and helpful as well.

Will come back again when in Shenzhen next time!

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank anonymousadvisorhere
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MARCOM SZXSN, 营销 at Sheraton Shenzhen Nanshan, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2022

Dear guest,
We are very grateful for your sincere comments. It is our honor to spend this pleasant time with your stay. We are also excited to learn of your satisfaction with our associates Nana and Esther who have impressed you. We will continue to bring the authentic and warm service to our guests as we always did. We look forward to welcoming your next visit.
Wish you all the best!
Sheraton Shenzhen Nanshan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2021

As a regular traveler I get to stay at a lot of different hotels. This one is definitely the best one for a number of reasons and the experience of the executive lounge here that completes the amazing journey.

The Sheraton is a very new building. The design is amazing and the rooms are very nicely decorated with all very modern features. It is in a convenient location, close to the train station and it is about a 30 minute drive by taxi to the airport. Staying at this hotel is very convenient, relaxing and a great place to get well rested and rejuvenate.

The executive lounge at this hotel is an experience by itself. Staffed by the most friendly and wonderful people, Coral, Suby, Emily, Candy, Melody, Nana. Their hospitality and smiles makes this a very happy, homy place. Most enjoyable.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone. You will not be disappointed. Definitely my place to go to when I am in Shenzhen.

Date of stay: December 2021
Thank gerardhN7717EL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MARCOM SZXSN, 营销 at Sheraton Shenzhen Nanshan, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2021

Dear guest,
We are very grateful for your sincere comments. It is our honor to spend this pleasant time with your stay. We are also excited to learn of your satisfaction with our associates Coral, Suby, Emily, Candy, Melody and Nana who have impressed you. We will continue to bring the authentic and warm service to our guests as we always did. We look forward to welcoming your next visit.
Wish you all the best!
Sheraton Shenzhen Nanshan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2021 via mobile

We spent the Christmas here with the family; thanks to Melody and Coral for making our stay a great experience. As a person stay about 80 nights at hotel, this Sheraton is definitely on of the very best.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 890bryantc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MARCOM SZXSN, 营销 at Sheraton Shenzhen Nanshan, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2021

Dear guest,
We are very grateful for your sincere comments. It is our honor to spend this pleasant time with your stay. We are also excited to learn of your satisfaction with our associates Melody and Coral who have impressed you. We will continue to bring the authentic and warm service to our guests as we always did. We look forward to welcoming your next visit.
Wish you all the best!
Sheraton Shenzhen Nanshan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2021 via mobile

Place is new and service is good,

People are nice and professional here, including Melody from the lounge.

Recommend to have a stay here.

It would be a nice choice.

Nicely located and they welcome you professionally.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank U1171IQmc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MARCOM SZXSN, 营销 at Sheraton Shenzhen Nanshan, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2021

Dear guest,
We are very grateful for your sincere comments. It is our honor to spend this pleasant time with your stay. We are also excited to learn of your satisfaction with our associate Melody who has impressed you. We will continue to bring the authentic and warm service to our guests as we always did. We look forward to welcoming your next visit.
Wish you all the best!
Sheraton Shenzhen Nanshan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2021 via mobile

Exquisite modern interior design with oriental furniture fusion and elegant tableware unlike any other Sheraton with very distinctive family orientation and scent with super friendly and caring staffs, from lobby to lounge with on-site chef stationed constantly checking breakfast presentation. Special thanks to Nana Zhang, Emily Lian, especially Coral Lin/Esther Li and lounge crew for their attentive hospitality with the touch more like warm-welcoming home setting than hotels. Be sure to enjoy the happy hour, breeze from the lounge terrace and long walk to the gym with jacuzzi and borderless indoor pool, thank you all for a nice weekend getaway!

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank gpscuderia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MARCOM SZXSN, 营销 at Sheraton Shenzhen Nanshan, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2021

Dear guest,
We are very grateful for your sincere comments. It is our honor to spend this pleasant time with your stay. We are also excited to learn of your satisfaction with our associates Nana, Emily, Coral, and Esther who have impressed you. We will continue to bring the authentic and warm service to our guests as we always did. We look forward to welcoming your next visit.
Wish you all the best!
Sheraton Shenzhen Nanshan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews