We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Siem Reap
from US$19.00
More Info
from US$59.00
More Info
from US$5.00
More Info
from US$38.00
More Info
Reviews (234)
Filter reviews
234 results
Traveller rating
197
30
5
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
197
30
5
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews escape room prison break great fun escape game a lot of fun free tuk tuk free water fun experience explained everything couple of hours pub street clues detective hints activity challenging brain
Filter
Updating list...
128 - 133 of 234 reviews
Reviewed 10 May 2016

We werent sure what to expect but my girlfriend and I had a spare afternoon in Siem Reap so decided to do something different. We booked online only 45mins in advace so the free pickup/drop off was great for us!
We chose to do both rooms and we were so glad we did because after we had cracked the first one we just wanted to do the next.
It was so much fun and definitley tests your brain power!
The staff were so lovely and we could asked them for extra clues if we got stuck.

Date of experience: May 2016
1  Thank leowinspear4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2016 via mobile

I wasn't sure what to expect but it was so fun. Seems like a random thing to do on a holiday but it's a true test of a relationship or teamwork. If you like puzzles you will lips this and the sense of satisfaction given how hard it is was superb. Would definitely try it out before dinner. Try that hard one in the temples

Date of experience: April 2016
Thank thekyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2016 via mobile

We did it while waiting for an over night bus. Great way to pass an evening. Free pic k up and drop off too. Well worth the money.

Date of experience: April 2016
Thank Jackie O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2016 via mobile

This was a super fun escape game. Room one is like hint hunt. Room two was totally new for us. Tip: call them directly to book. They will pick you up and take you back free of charge.

Date of experience: March 2016
1  Thank KL214504
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2016

A group of us had decided to give the escape room ago, it was great me and the other half had other people to help us. Otherwise I can guarantee we wouldn't of got out. We had so much fun we decided to do the second room afterwards, as they have an offer which means its 50% off the second room. Both rooms were great and a lot of fun.

Date of experience: March 2016
Thank A574PGrichardl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews