We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sarai Resort & Spa
Nearby Hotels
US$48
Expedia
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Temple Residence(Siem Reap)
US$61
Expedia
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$33
Expedia
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jaya House River Park(Siem Reap)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Central Suite Residence(Siem Reap)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Temple Boutique(Siem Reap)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,324)
Filter reviews
1,324 results
Traveller rating
1,152
150
15
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,152
150
15
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgoat tree restaurantbay windowterrace suitetuk tukpub streetbeautiful hotelpresidential suitefoot massageday bedturn down serviceangkor watold marketbeautiful poolhotel restaurantcooking classour honeymooni highly recommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
209 - 214 of 1,324 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2017

We stayed 4 nights in this hotel. I cannot think of anything wrong in this hotel. The staff was very nice and helpful at all times. The rooms were beauty-full and spacious.
The breakfast really nice and served at the table.
The bed was clean and nice...
You can book this hotel with eyes closed.... and just enjoy the beauty of the region and the people. We will come back for sure!

Room Tip: Any room would really do it, very beautiful...
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Tati R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

What a beautiful hotel. So close to town only a 5 minute walk. Very clean with Devine rooms. The staff are exceptional and really care about your comfort. The breakfast and most of all the espresso coffees are world class. Just what we get in AUSTRALIA. I didn’t want to leave having spent 6 nights here. I would recommend it 100%

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Joshmags
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

This hotel is honestly the nicest hotel resort I have ever stayed at in my life. We received a free upgrade from the terrace suite to the presidential suite. The staff were extremely nice and very helpful. I plan on returning back to Siem Reap and I will only stay here. The breakfast was amazing. The pictures do not do this justice as it’s truly amazing. They also give you a free cell phone while you’re there to use!! You have to check this place out and stay here you will not regret it. I normally don’t write reviews but how this place isn’t in the top #3 hotels in Siem Reap blows my mind!!! Thanks again Sarai and I can’t wait to come back.

Room Tip: Sit back and enjoy a top class 5 resort!!!!
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jordancall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

Could not fault facility or staff. All staff always smiling and welcoming. Nothing was too much trouble. The free transfers are most welcome, made the journey from the airport a breeze.
Only down side is it's a 10 min walk from town centre

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paulemerald
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017

My wife and I had a lovely stay during our honeymoon. The staff were great. Nice and attentive. The room was well kept as was the entire establishment. We enjoyed our time at the pool and a massage at the spa. While the hotel itself was fantastic, the staff left a lasting impression and were helpful any time we needed it.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Radams137
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews