We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service, food and prices”

Five Sons Restaurant
Ranked #218 of 953 Restaurants in Siem Reap
Description: Five Sons Restaurant offer a range of delicious food at a great price. We serve Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner with our simple manner in order to satisfy customers ‘ Heart and Soul’ Please come and check it out :)
Restaurant details
Description: Five Sons Restaurant offer a range of delicious food at a great price. We serve Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner with our simple manner in order to satisfy customers ‘ Heart and Soul’ Please come and check it out :)
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We where at the restaurant twice during our stay in Siem Reap. Once for breakfast and once for dinner. Both times the food was really tasty. And really cheap! The fruit salad was big and had a great selection of fruits. The ice coffe for 1$ was so big and one of the best we have had on our trip. When we where there for dinner they had happy hour, so we got our drinks for free. The service was great, all the people working there was nice and made us fell welcome. Also there wifi was fast!

Thank ClaraMart1997
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bun R, Five Sons Teams at Five Sons Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for spending your value time review on our place.We really appreciate your feedback we hope to serve you again next time..!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (20)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 20 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We went there for dinner and breakfast. Food is really tasty, the best we had in Siem Reap. Worth to come, prices are very good (2,5$-3,5$ average). We had amok and lok lak - super good.
Breakfast (1-2$) also very tasty, we had mushroom omelette and sandwich with chicken. Recommended

Thank annatilia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blek b, Five Sons Team at Five Sons Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for spending your value time review on our place.We are really appreciate your feedback we hope to serve you again next time..!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

We dined here twice during our stay in Siem Reap and the owner was just a lovely man who went out of his way. He made the best coffee and the food was just delicious and very reasonably priced.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank _dcathro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bun R, General Manager at Five Sons Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

Thank you so much for spending your value time review on our place.We are really appreciate your feedback we hope to serve you again next time..!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017 via mobile

In the evening Mojoto is perfect with the best price ever ( taste is cool ) .. we met a friendly owner and the staffs are enjoy with their work . The service is smoothie in this restaurant . :)

Thank Pheap P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bun R, General Manager at Five Sons Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Thank you so much for spending your value time review on our plac. We are really appreciate your feedback we hope to serve you again next time..!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2014

I eneded here many times during my visit to Siem Reap. While my wife was at the markets, I ended up here, it's not too far from the night market. The cocktails were very good and the food was also good, especially for the price. An easy going place, no bells and whistle but somehow had charm, where else do the owners and locals park their bikes inside a restaurant. The owner was also very friendly and yes he does have 5 sons, which is what he called his restaurant. I made it back here a few times during my visit, mostly as my wife was around the corner in the markets.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kurt O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Five Sons Restaurant also viewed

Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 

Been to Five Sons Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing