We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Royal Crown Hotel & Spa
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
US$58
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$41
US$31
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$75
US$50
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$256
US$240
Expedia
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Angkor Pearl Hotel(Siem Reap)(Great Value!)
US$20
US$16
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$39
US$28
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
US$47
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
US$53
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (992)
Filter reviews
992 results
Traveller rating
477
381
106
19
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
477
381
106
19
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop barold marketgreat locationhard rock cafepub streetnight markettuk tukangkor wategg stationbuffet breakfastshort walkacross the riverbars and restaurantsnight lifecool downrooms are largevery pleasant stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 992 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 17 March 2018

Generally clean and good, although we booked a room with a balcony that we could not access because the bed was up against the door. This was very strange. Food and location was very good. Small but nice pool area.

Room Tip: move the bed away from the balcony door so as to access.
Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018

We were made extremely welcome by all staff we met at the Royal Crown. The hotel is ideally situated to all amenities. Pub Street is just a short walk away and there are many Tuk Tuks to take you around the city and beyond. The rooms were spacious, well kept and we enjoyed the varied food available for breakfast. We also made use of the swimming pools after a long day sightseeing.

Room Tip: We were on the 5th floor. To access the 5th floor you take the lift to the 4th floor and then you climb two flights of stairs approx 20 steps in total.
Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank curtin1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

Staff is very nice and helpfulness,but too many mosquito,, the hotel environment is very comfortable , easy can walking to pub street ,and night market , and near the mini supermarket,very convenience

Room Tip: Need to be coated with a large amount of anti-mosquito cream and spray mosquito repellent,
Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank sasa8882018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

Not a bad hotel, not great BUT the staff were efficient, rooms clean, bedding OK, service was good, breakfast not great but all in all you get what you pay for, good for a few nights and groups...i would book again

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Duncan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018

Staying here was one of the highlights of our trip. The desk staff, the valets, everyone was top notch. Our room was great, with a sitting area, large 4 poster bed, and big bathroom. The location was great, close enough to the action to be convenient, but far enough not to be noisy or congested. It is located just across the river from the main market area, on the same side as the Art Market. If you tire of rice and noodles, Hard Rock is 1/2 a block away.
They claim to be the creators of the 4 Hand Massage. I don't know if that's true or not, but I can tell you that having that massage is an experience not to be missed!

Room Tip: Expensive is a subjective term. This is a luxury hotel, but by American standards moderately priced.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lou W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews