We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,634)
Filter reviews
1,634 results
Traveller rating
1,369
202
45
13
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,369
202
45
13
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews la residence martini bar angkor wat beautiful hotel an oasis tuk tuk poolside room the general manager luxury hotel khmer style beautiful pool turn down service rooms are spacious pub street spa treatments pool side restaurant staff
Filter
Updating list...
101 - 106 of 1,634 reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2018

This is a first class hotel, with large and renewed rooms. The location is perfect and service very attentive. Concierge is very efficient. The breakfast is complete and the quality of the restaurant is good. My only remark is that the bar should be air conditioned, not only for the heat, but also due to the mosquitoes. Very good experience, indeed!

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sergioa603
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018 via mobile

We absolutely loved our stay at this amazing hotel in a fabulous part of Siem Reap. We easily walked to most places, or took a Tuk Tuk if feeling like not walking. The hotel looks after your every need, the bar, restaurants and spa were fabulous. Highly recommend this oasis..

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank RetiredPerson22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018

Could not ask for a better location. Staff most attentive helpful.
Pool and bar great places to hang out after a long day touring.
Very spacious and comfortable room, though figuring out the light switches was a bit challenging. We did have a problem with the a/c going on the fritz but they sent a team in very quickly, even though it was late in the evening, to adress the problem and then comped us the bar bill . Add the free airport transfer and the manager's reception to making these compelling reasons to stay at this hotel

Room tip: higher end rooms well worth the price
Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank psykappa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018

This hotel oozes serenity and luxury from the moment you arrive. We were met at the hotel entrance with a welcome drink while we checked in. We were upgraded to a poolside suite, which was a nice surprise. The pool with its surrounding vegetation is the highlight of the hotel, so you should plan on spending some time relaxing around the pool. The hotel is located in a nice area, walking distance to a few good restaurants, as well as the night market and Pub Street. You have to experience Pub Street while you are there! All in all, a very enjoyable property.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank foumboum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018 via mobile

First rate hotel for Cambodia. A little long in the tooth for decor and furnishings. It was most convenient for daily excursions to the area temples.
The spa plays recorded music and chants in the outdoor common areas. I found the volume too loud to be pleasant as you could easily hear it in your room with the doors closed. My requests to turn the volume down were met with a polite “ yes sir, right away sir” but it never seemed to actually result in less volume.
The buffet restaurant was good as it had a wide selection of western and eastern choices. However , the restaurant and grill had nicer tasting food.
The location is close and walkable to a number of bars and restaurants and the French quarter. Tuk tuks are easy to find near but not at the entrance.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank runbyfusion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews