We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,587)
Filter reviews
1,587 results
Traveller rating
1,324
201
44
13
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,324
201
44
13
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsla residencemartini barangkor watbeautiful hotelan oasispoolside roomthe general managerluxury hotelkhmer stylebeautiful poolturn down servicerooms are spacioustravel agentspa treatmentspub streetpool siderestaurant staff
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 1,587 reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2018

This is a first class hotel, with large and renewed rooms. The location is perfect and service very attentive. Concierge is very efficient. The breakfast is complete and the quality of the restaurant is good. My only remark is that the bar should be air conditioned, not only for the heat, but also due to the mosquitoes. Very good experience, indeed!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sergio a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018 via mobile

We absolutely loved our stay at this amazing hotel in a fabulous part of Siem Reap. We easily walked to most places, or took a Tuk Tuk if feeling like not walking. The hotel looks after your every need, the bar, restaurants and spa were fabulous. Highly recommend this oasis..

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank RetiredPerson22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018

Could not ask for a better location. Staff most attentive helpful.
Pool and bar great places to hang out after a long day touring.
Very spacious and comfortable room, though figuring out the light switches was a bit challenging. We did have a problem with the a/c going on the fritz but they sent a team in very quickly, even though it was late in the evening, to adress the problem and then comped us the bar bill . Add the free airport transfer and the manager's reception to making these compelling reasons to stay at this hotel

Room Tip: higher end rooms well worth the price
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank psykappa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018

This hotel oozes serenity and luxury from the moment you arrive. We were met at the hotel entrance with a welcome drink while we checked in. We were upgraded to a poolside suite, which was a nice surprise. The pool with its surrounding vegetation is the highlight of the hotel, so you should plan on spending some time relaxing around the pool. The hotel is located in a nice area, walking distance to a few good restaurants, as well as the night market and Pub Street. You have to experience Pub Street while you are there! All in all, a very enjoyable property.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Fahim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018 via mobile

First rate hotel for Cambodia. A little long in the tooth for decor and furnishings. It was most convenient for daily excursions to the area temples.
The spa plays recorded music and chants in the outdoor common areas. I found the volume too loud to be pleasant as you could easily hear it in your room with the doors closed. My requests to turn the volume down were met with a polite “ yes sir, right away sir” but it never seemed to actually result in less volume.
The buffet restaurant was good as it had a wide selection of western and eastern choices. However , the restaurant and grill had nicer tasting food.
The location is close and walkable to a number of bars and restaurants and the French quarter. Tuk tuks are easy to find near but not at the entrance.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank runbyfusion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews