We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (968)
Filter reviews
968 results
Traveller rating
775
166
14
10
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
775
166
14
10
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free tuk tuk mobile phone bread basket small hotel open shower local phone offer free huge bathroom angkor wat pub street nice pool stayed for nights town centre swimming pool downtown siem reap free airport rooms are spacious
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 968 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

Some staff lovely others very surly, continental breakfast content: 3 small bits of fruit and 4 small bakery goods.
Rooms are nice, did not get the fruit bowl as advertised.
Free tuk tuk is ok but we had a dodgy phone so my husband could not hear when we called, swapped one with 2 ladies that were going back to our hotel. Tuk tuk arrived and we were told off for staying in the restaurant rather than standing in the street.
Hope things improve coz its a lovely place let down by staff training and service.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jane Mary D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018

This is a small nicely kept hotel. The staff are wonderful and were always willing to assist us. We enjoyed the free tuk tuk rides to Pub Street.There is a nice pool which was perfect for the hot afternoons. The breakfast is simple but adequate. We were very happy that we spent 7 nighst here and would stay here again. There are no dining options near the hotel so we either ate at the hotel or went to Pub Street. The hotel is away from the hustle and bustle and we enjoyed the relazed atmoshphere.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KansasCityJayhawk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

I originally stayed here some five years ago and having enjoyed our stay then decided to come back. I wasn't disappointed. This is a small hotel with only around 20 rooms. The rooms are very clean and WiFi is good. Breakfast is limited to a continental or America style. I didn't have dinner but did hear a family saying their meal was very good. The barman does make a good Marguerite. Excellent value for money. If you are driving you will have to park outside on the narrow road but not a problem. Why this place stands out are the staff. Everyone says good morning and the waitresses will ask for everything ok and did we enjoy the food. A lovely stay.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Galfred
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2018 via mobile

Nice small hotel - 17 rooms I think - all ground level. Great polite service, clean room , and a fine breakfast included. The landscape and pool are beautiful! Excellent place just a little off the beaten path.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Shelvet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2018 via mobile

This is a very clean well kept and well staffed bungalow style hotel. The rooms are all centered around the central pool. The bath was spacious and very clean. The only caveat is that there is only one window at the front of the room which faces the pool and is under a small porch with overhang. Thus the rooms have little natural light.
The breakfast is solid and staff smiley
I would stay there again

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Adamsbryce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews