We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Golden Temple Villa
Nearby Hotels
Central Suite Residence(Siem Reap)
US$46
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$172
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
Expedia
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$67
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$54
Expedia
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Viroth's Hotel(Siem Reap)
US$107
US$91
Expedia
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Temple Boutique(Siem Reap)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (117)
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveller rating
115
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
115
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomplimentary dinnersticky ricelocal chipsexcellent price quality ratiobanana leavesminute walk away from pub streetkhmer scarffull body massagewelcome drinkfresh fruitwelcome giftswim up bargolden templecomplimentary massagessok san roadrelaxing massagetraditional khmer
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 117 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Everything about this hotel was great. The complimentary pick up from the airport with cold refreshments set the tone for our stay. Upon arrival we were greeted by a great staff who were all smiles.

The facilities are very clean and comfortable and the location perfect as it is very near Pub Street, restaurants, and bars. They helped us with transportation to and from the temples and offered suggestions on what to do.

I recommend this place to anyone looking for a good hotel close enough to enjoy the nightlife but far enough to not suffer from unwanted noises.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Luis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We spent 4 nights in the Hotel, and it was amazing !. The rooms were clean, spacious, and bright. Hughe windows keep the room iluminated. The furniture was new and comfortable. The description of the rooms and the photos matched perfectly. There was a small army of people keeping all the comunal areas and facilities clean and tidy. The employees were motivated, friendly and always ready to help you. At the desk Was our Guardian angel Richard. Perfect englisch, accompained with a smile. He was there to atend our needs and help us. The food was really good, everything was prepared fresh.
We recieved a coplementary meal and our room was decorated with balloons and with water lilly leaves. It was an amazing place for our honeymoon. And we are definitely so looking forward to getting there again.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Esteban B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Another Chinese holiday gives us the perfect excuse to visit other parts of Asia. This boutique hotel was phenomenal and in a perfect location to get around parts of Siem Reap. From the beautiful aesthetics of the hotel to the staff WHO really make the hotel special, we could not have asked for anything better and it made for a perfect anniversary getaway! They were so kind to offer us a free lunch or dinner, 60 minutes couples spa treatment, and best of all were the cold towels after a hot day out and about and even courtesy shuttle to/from the airport plus so many other things. Should we ever get the chance to come back we would chose Golden Temple Villas once again!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Juli B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is my 3rd stay at the Golden Temple Villa is just getting better and better. Their front office manager Tuorn runs the hotel operations smoothly which leads to our excellent experiences in check-in, arranging for local
activities etc. Front desk and restaurant staff are super helpful! Our rooms are big and we loved the decor! Spa offered great massages and we had a wonderful stay! Highly recommended this hotel to anyone and we certainly will return again!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Victoria K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel is in a great location. Short walk to restaurants, shops, spas.
Spa in hotel as well. Very nice.
Pool also!
Breakfast was great buffet or order from menu. Room big and very comfortable, shower excellent, bed comfortable as well.
Staff very helpful. Would stay here again!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank TheBeav57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews