We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Save
Khmer Cooking Class at a Local's Home in Krong Siem Reap
793

Book in advance
from
US$27.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Angkor Wat Travel Tour
from US$27.00
More Info
from US$19.00
More Info
from US$51.29
More Info
Reviews (1,881)
Filter reviews
1,881 results
Traveller rating
1,820
57
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,820
57
4
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
514 - 519 of 1,881 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2022 via mobile

Such a lovely day at Angkor Wat. We saw a beautiful sunrise and learned a lot of the temples history. Our guide Sen was so nice, patient and funny. Highly recommend.

Date of experience: June 2022
Thank ramonas651
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 June 2022 via mobile

Great afternoon at the lake. Our guide was very friendly and informative. Very good english skills. Interesting to see the daily life of the floating village.

Thank TomK1060
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 June 2022

My family's trip to Angkor was amazing, and it is thanks to the facilitation of Mr. Sen throughout the trip, who patiently and passionately informed us on the variety of historical facts of this complex. He was also great at facilitating the previously unacquainted group members and he suggested many photo spots for us! Will highly suggest getting a guide from this service as they are very professional! I really appreciate all the small details of checking in on us, commuting us around safely and providing us cold water + cold tissue between temple visits - shout out to James Bond for providing us this!

Date of experience: June 2022
Thank r0shineem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 June 2022 via mobile

Was a last minute booking and loved it. Had some spare time so decided to do this. Was well worth it.

Date of experience: June 2022
Thank Becd123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 June 2022 via mobile

We had a really good time with our Guide Sen and his college Jamesbone!! We had a really interesting and enjoyable route though the temples around Angkor Wat and we learned many things about the Cambodian culture. Really recommendable!!

Date of experience: June 2022
Thank Christiansen26
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews