We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveller rating
11
16
13
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
16
13
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 42 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2017

I've stayed at this hotel a number of times over the past 18+ years for business and vacations in the Santa Cruz area. It's great for longer stays as units have kitchenettes. The on site restaurant is also convenient and offers a good selection of food, which is well prepared. My family and I have enjoyed our stays here.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CHI_Kathy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2016

I booked this place cause they have apartments and a kitchen and is well located so according to the place itself is great, however i cant say the same about the service to begin with the first night we got there we could notice small ants all over the room and even the bed i called recpetion telling them to please come and check and they told me it was too late and they will do it the next day (it was 8:30 pm) so i slept bad the whole night checking on the kids not to get bitten by this ants, next day we wanted to go to the "spa" they offer, the lady working there was rude mentioning both of the saunas were not working then we asked for the hidromasaje and she told us is not working either so we tried the pool and unfortunatly the pool was really dirty, so we loved the facilities we had here about kitchen and really nice place but service and manteinence are far away to be mentioned as a 4 star hotel ...and if you really need to have wifi all the time forget about this place if you are lucky it will work only for half an hour

Room tip: Look for the ones without ants!!
Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank andysalas2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

The hotel is clean and included breakfast.There's a restaurant and the food is good.Its a apartment style and attach with kitchen.Not far away there's a supermarket.If for long stayed is quite good.But is just a bit far to town.

Date of stay: October 2016
Thank HingFongC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2016 via mobile

This is an apartment style hotel. There were no problems, but if traffic noises are an issue for you, ask for a room on the lobby side of the block. There is a kitchen (nothing stocked), and also a restaurant.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank D.J. P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2016 via mobile

The environment here is good.The hotel included breakfast.The room is clean.It's two storey villa,living room at downstair and the room at upstairs.For vacation is nice to stayed on.It just a bit far to town only.

Date of stay: October 2016
Thank RachaelC1634
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews