We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (303)
Filter reviews
303 results
Traveller rating
82
140
58
16
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
82
140
58
16
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 303 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

Good place for a decent business stay. Nice quality compared to the price. It seems that the training system is working well. The staff are all supportive. Especially Sandra at the reception helped me a lot in choosing places to see and places to go. A recommendable hotel.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Masato O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LP H, Gerente de Operaciones at Hotel LP Santa Cruz Centro, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2017

Dear Masato:

- Thank you so much for the feedback, we are very glad to hear that you experience in LP Hoteles has been pleasant!
- We will make a special mention to Sandra on your behalf.

Kind Regards,

Claudia Terrazas
Operations Manager
LP Hoteles

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

Clean place, efficient check-in/out but rather noisy at night when the pumps are activated to fill the water tank. Basic breakfast. At walking distance from the center if you don't mind walking some 15 min.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Thank 904agnesc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LP H, Gerente at Hotel LP Santa Cruz Centro, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Dear Guest:

- Thank you so much for the feedback!
- We will verify the observations mentioned and we will made the correcctions needed

Kind Regards,

Claudia Terrazas
Operations Manager
LP Hoteles

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2017

Simple but nice hotel in Santa Cruz. It has a modern look and feel to it. The rooms are a bit small but very clean. Breakfast is good. It's not located in the center of Santa Cruz so you need to take a taxi or walk a bit to get to the center. It would be better if the staff would speak some English. It's also located next to the soccer stadium, so if soccer has your interest this hotel is for you.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank byallmeanss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LP H, Gerente at Hotel LP Santa Cruz Centro, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2017


Dear guest:

Thanks for taking the time to leave us your review. We are glad to know that your stay was to your liking.

We hope to see you again.

Regards,
Ximena

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2016 via mobile

Nice hotel with a very good bathroom. Matrimonial bed was to single beds on wheels which would roll away from each other. We had made a reservation on HRS for two nights, when we arrived they told us they had only space for one night.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Olipa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2016 via mobile

Good hotel, recommended. 10 minutes walking from the main square. Clean rooms and good shower. Friendly staff (speaks only spanish) We arrived with a morning flight at 9h and early checkin was not a problem at all. They provided an airport shuttle the next day.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Thomas G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews