We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (775)
Filter reviews
776 results
Traveller rating
603
92
48
16
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
603
92
48
16
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent housekeeping adcb metro station housekeeping supervisor mr tariq stayed in room number house keeping bell boy front office room cleaning washing machine quick check nice hotel swimming pool is restaurant staff wonderful stay bur dubai reception staff
Filter
Updating list...
142 - 147 of 776 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

I stayed many hotels but AL Manar is one of the best hotel in Dubai.. Specially staff Ms seeta and salim at reception are very much professional and helpful.. Whenever Ms seeta met us she always enquired about our stay which was very much comfortable.. Mr yasir in restaurant is doing amazing job whatever we need he always ready to serve.. However this time we were not able to visit all places in Dubai so definitely we will come back and stay in AL Manar only..thank you guys to make our stay memorable

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Avijit C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

We had lot of fun last month in Dubai plus Staying in your hotel was a Greta experience. We were impressed by the Hostility and care the hotel staff took of us.Specially cleanliness, Customer service ,dishes and many more,it was great to be there.Would be coming often.
Peace

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank JV S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

I am staying in room no 210 there hospitality is great amazing and friendly And theres satff gave helping nature they always wearing his original smile and amazing service giving by Mr.Saini Mr.Lokesh and Mr. Jitendra thankyou

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Armada Way C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Al manar grand hotel in my exprience.they are serving indian breakfast and continental both.this hotel is one of the best hotel in dubai .good location with near metro station and burj khalifa.pleasa t and clean property.staff is polite and very promot housekeeping.communication and attention to our special request available.big swimming pool area...thanks ajit, Golu,jitendra and lokesh.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank AjitS634
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Room Service...such a small act, but the way it has been offered by couple of staffs naming Abdul Rabb, Sanjay, Jitendra Kumar... few of them, have truly given dedicated service during my stay at Al Manar Grand Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai, they have gone an extra mile to offer their services, which has made me their permanent customer, Do try the place, am sure U too will repeat your stay in Ur repeated visits...

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank NaleshBhatia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews