We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$74
View deal
Hilton Garden InnUS$74
ExpediaUS$74
Agoda.comUS$74
Hotels.comUS$74
TripadvisorUS$74
Vio.com
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,390)
Filter reviews
1,390 results
Traveller rating
841
364
112
41
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
841
364
112
41
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport rooftop pool al rigga metro station restaurant staff a great stay excellent hotel special thanks excellent service short stay comfortable stay special mention hgi zahid deira housekeeping gym
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
135 - 140 of 1,390 reviews
Reviewed 6 December 2019 via mobile

I would like to thank the team that accommodate us in hilton garden inn al muraqabat. The hotel is quite big and clean, staffs are approachable and helpful. The only problem is the lift. I don't know why it smells bad or something spills on the floor. The whole 6 days i stay, it smells the same. Anyway

When i arrived on our room. Its all clean and tidy. AC is cold as it should be. House keeping team is very consistent regarding my every request, even its somewhat impossible to have. But the team pulled it out. Kudos to mrs laila and the whole team.

When it comes to food. Breakfast was top notch and taste good!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank heimonsterr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ttantawi, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Al Muraqabat, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2019

Dear heimonsterr,

Thank you so much for posting a Trip Advisor review pertaining you recent stay at Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Al Muraqabat.

We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time in the hotel. Thank you for your generous acknowledgement regarding our efficient team especially Laila.

Moreover, Thank you for taking the time to bring to our attention the shortfall in service you experienced during your stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconveniences caused as a result.

I can assure you that positive remedial action has been put into place to ensure there is no further recurrence.

we are really glad that you have chosen to stay with us in near future and we look forward to welcome you back

Best Regards,
Tamer Tantawi
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2019

I love staying at the Hilton , the staff are friendly and very professional. They also help you with any issues that you are having. Thanks Hilton staff for making me feel welcome. I will come and stay again real soon.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
2  Thank ociepirtle
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ttantawi, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Al Muraqabat, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2019

Dear ociepirtle

Thank you for taking time to post a positive review about our hotel and I’m glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

I’m very delighted to hear that you have found our hotel team to be very helpful and efficient.

I will personally pass your kind compliments to them as your feedback will be an encouragement for them to continue delivering excellent service.

Thank you again for staying with us and looking forward to welcoming you back

Best Regards,
Tamer Tantawi
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2019

The hotel is in excellent location. The city is very spread, but this hotel is close to everything due to its shuttle service. It is very clean, the staff is extremely friendly and the service is of high quality.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
2  Thank 770sofiak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
DanielleHilton1, On behalf of the staff at Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Al Muraqabat, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2019

Hello 770sofiak,

Thank you for sharing your experience with regards to your recent stay.

We are happy to hear that your stay with us was pleasant. However, as we take into account the overall score you gave during your last stay, we would be happy to assist with addressing any concerns you may have.

In order to do so, may we please kindly ask you to provide us with any further information you deem would be relevant to your stay, for further assistance. You may contact us directly via almuraqabat.reservations@hilton.com.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2019

Excellent,polite and helpful staff. Daily and detailed room cleaning service. Dinning services quite satisfactory with many choices and a mix of arabic and international buffee. I definetely recomend it as a great value for money choice for decent stay in Dubai. The hotel is 10 min walking distance from the metro station and once you get there you can be in downtown dubai and many other interesting areas in 30 min

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
2  Thank vkalyvas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ttantawi, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Al Muraqabat, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2019

Dear Vkalyvas,

I wish to express my appreciation for your efforts to send such gratifying feedback regarding your recent stay at The Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Al Muraqabat.

There is no higher compliment than learning that we completely met your expectations, as that is our utmost goal! Certainly, it was equally rewarding to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your guest experience, and your kind words were meaningful to all of us here.

I look forward to a future opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel with anticipation

Best Regards,
Tamer Tantawi
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2019

It was an excellent location, very close to the Metro public line for train or bus. Close to the airport and in the middle of great shopping. I used the train to get to the airport which was much cheaper than the taxi when I arrived. Great weather!

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
2  Thank Joseph C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ttantawi, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Al Muraqabat, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2019

Dear Joseph C,

Thank you for sharing your experience on Trip advisor about your recent stay with us.

It is a pleasure for us to note that you had an great stay with us and found our hotel, location and facilities to your satisfaction, as this is what we always strive to achieve and provide our valued guests.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcome you in near future for even better experience

Best Regards,
Tamer Tantawi
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews