We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
This was the best part in dubai

5 star experience ive got to say this was amazing experience and 1 off thd best trips ive bin on... read more

Reviewed today
adamgreen7
,
Barwell, United Kingdom
via mobile
Unbelievable

It was very wonderful and unforgettable! We would like to do it again! The best experience in the... read more

Reviewed today
V3254IKmarinao
Read all 1,273 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Dubai
from US$272.18
More Info
from US$56.42
More Info
from US$615.00
More Info
from US$95.29
More Info
Reviews (1,273)
Filter reviews
1,273 results
Traveller rating
1,212
56
3
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,212
56
3
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dune buggy bbq dinner sand boarding great fun driving experience safety briefing friendly driver sand dunes picked up from our hotel these guys a lot of fun adrenaline rush desert camp dubai desert amazing experience desert experience fun experience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 1,273 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent service the guide umer is legend photographer excellent service we enjoyed the whole trip if you want to do dune buggy just go with umer he is a best guide ever we recommend

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank markjohnm126
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeem01, Manager at Expert Rangers Tourism, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mark, We are really happy to hear about the positive feedback on behalf our team members, will be surely conveying them about this. Thankyou so much for finding the time for such an positive feedback, Awaiting for your next meet with the Team Expert Rangers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great team and service. The buggy’s were so much fun and the team including Umer and Khalid made sure we was well looked after the whole time! Would definitely recommend them!

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank ellieo392
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeem01, Manager at Expert Rangers Tourism, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Ellie , Many thanks for your valued review on the Dune Buggy Safari. We are so glad that you had enjoyed the Dune Buggy safari well and we are ready to treat you in future with the best service along with good support from our team. We are glad that you had a great time with the Dune Buggy and hope will see you soon. Best Regards, Team Expert Rangers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had a fantastic buggy ride with Umer and khalid. Best desert experience I’ve been on!

Allowed to fast across the sand dunes and everyone was very polite and top quality service. Highly recommend

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank 616darrellf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeem01, Manager at Expert Rangers Tourism, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Darrell. Thank you for your review. Your feedback has been valuable for us. We are glad that you enjoyed our services and had a wonderful time with us . Assuring you of our best services to you when you are in Dubai next time, Kind Regards .Team Expert Rangers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Amazing experience! Would 100% recommend. Umber out driver was so friendly and made it an experience to remember right from the start.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank kimberleyp516
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeem01, Manager at Expert Rangers Tourism, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello Kimberley, Many thanks for taking the time for leaving us an Excellent rated review, Customer satisfaction is our first priority. Glad to see this review and we are hoping to see you soon in the near future with yet another awesome experience, from Team Expert Rangers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had the most amazing afternoon/evening! We couldn’t of asked for more, we was picked up from our hotel by Babil, he was the perfect guide so friendly and welcoming, he was close by throughout our trip to make it even more perfect and went out of his way to make it so memorable.
The dune buggies was soo much fun, felt perfectly safe and the surroundings was unforgettable, we was even lucky enough to ride pass some camels.
The evening was finished perfectly by camel ride and the most amazing local food. I can more than say this is something I will always remember.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank laurajane60
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeem01, Manager at Expert Rangers Tourism, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Good Day Laura !!!. We are so glad that you had enjoyed the Dune Buggy safari well and we are ready to treat you in future with the best service along with good support from our team. The scenic view of the fossil rock is eye catching!... Many Thanks for considering Expert Rangers .We are glad that you had a great time with the Dune Buggy and hope will see you soon. Best Regards! Team Expert Rangers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews