We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,108)
Filter reviews
1,108 results
Traveller rating
899
123
49
16
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
899
123
49
16
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea fu mercury lounge jumeirah beach quiet pool family pool rooftop bar walk in closet beautiful hotel city view kids club in room dining private beach concierge team adult pool luxury hotel cold towels rooms are spacious
Filter
Updating list...
430 - 435 of 1,108 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2017 via mobile

We went to have dinner at the lonby bar, the food was really good and they customized the order because we were six. Another night we went to the rooftop bar, we had a great night! the view is amazing!!

Stayed: March 2017
1  Thank Florencia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2017

Enjoyed the stay and had a remarkable experience. The hotel atmosphere, service, food and quality is of highest standards. Location also is very convenient with good views. Highly recommended hotel for travellers seeking a luxury holiday.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank sultana18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2017

We stayed 3 nights on our way back to the UK from Australia. From the moment we arrived, everything was impeccable. The grounds/gardens are beautiful and well looked after. Lovely beach. The food especially the breakfast was to die for. I had read previous reviews about the breakfasts being good and was quite sceptical as we've stayed in very many luxury hotels but no, the breakfast was possibly the best we've had in our lives and we are not spring chickens! The staff were fantastic. Beautiful indoor spa. Our room was gorgeous. It was perfection.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jane H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2017 via mobile

We stayed 4 days and nights for business. Had a free morning and came out to the beach and sat on the lounge and umbrella early in the morning about 7am, in shorts, tshirt, hat and slippers. The indian looking man putting the towels out came up to me and started questioning me on weather i was a hotel guest or not, and even asked for my room number... i asked him why, and he said that i didnt look like a guest and the beach is for hotel guests only... i did not want to get in an argument, but i was very offended and just went back up to the room. Small experiences like that, easily ruin the rest of a stay, as wonderful as it was....

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
3  Thank Donovan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2017 via mobile

This was our third visit to the Four Seasons Dubai and it just gets better
In particular we were looked after by Alex at the front desk he took care of us so well
We cannot recommend the hotel highly enough it truly sets itself apart from the rest

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank 777Nicholas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews