We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana - Dubai
Nearby Hotels
US$218
Waldorf Astoria
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$280
US$245
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Oberoi, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nikki Beach Resort & Spa Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,084)
Filter reviews
1,084 results
Traveller rating
607
367
76
23
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
607
367
76
23
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclassic suitemetro stationpremium suiteshopping mallseparate bedroomwashing machinerooms are hugesmall kitchendirect accessdining tablebed roomliving areaapartment hotelexcellent locationconvenient locationfree wifihome away from home
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,084 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Rooms are big and the cleanliness is good. The location is excellent with direct access into the Burjumam mall. So many restaurants & shops. It take you directly to the burjumam metro station. I booked the classic suite but got upgraded into Premium Suite for free. The 1 bedroom is very spacious and modern.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank nelgcolet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BurjumanArjaan, General Manager at BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana - Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

I was very pleased to read your positive comments about our hotel highlighting our convenient location, spacious rooms and good cleanliness.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

Yours sincerely,

Ulrich Hoffmeister
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This seviced apartment connected to Burjuman Mall is extremely convenient especially in summer. Walk through the mall to reach the Metro Station and also for all shops.
Vox Cinema is connected on the 3rd floor too.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank ravi311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BurjumanArjaan, General Manager at BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana - Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

I am very pleased to know that you had such a great experience staying at the Burjuman Arjaan and that you acknowledge are convenient location.

Thank you for the choosing to stay with us and we are looking forward to welcome you again very soon.

Yours sincerely,

Ulrich Hoffmeister
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

it was a Classic suite this time around and certainly did not dissapoint . staff are always helpful, cheerful and energetic , as always.classic suite is a little smaller compared to the Delux but big by itself with all amenities like kitchen , washing machine etc.a hall cum dining and bedroom . The Ipod dock though old was working perfectly with a clock and radio attached.there is a lot of renovation work going on in BURJUMAN MALL but no noise percolates to the room . very quiet.. the decor was also classic. ALL IN ALL a nice place to stay and relax.

Room Tip: the higher the floor better the view
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank krish27n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BurjumanArjaan, General Manager at BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana - Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and for the wonderful words.

We are very glad that we were able to meet your expectations and that you find Burjuman Arjaan a nice place to stay and Relax.

We look forward to seeing you again very soon!

Yours Sincerely,

Ulrich Hoffmeister
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very nice hotel i spent 16 nights over there, services was excellant, hospitality rooms condition, cleaning perfect,
However,
The jym required more equipments, poor facility of jym,
Breakfast, was good but repetitive, same items all the time

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank Marwan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BurjumanArjaan, General Manager at BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana - Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing Burjuman Arjaan by Rotana and for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor.

I am pleased that overall you had a lovely stay with us. It is wonderful to hear that you were impressed with our service.

That being said, we do apologize for the inconvenience you faced regarding Gym equipment's. Rest assured that we would work towards improving our product and services at the gym.

We look forward to welcome you again soon.

Regards,
Ulrich Hoffmeister
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed 17 nights at that hotel,

Very good rooms and wide enough large space, services also very good, the staff is very kind and helpful,
The veiw of hotel is good,
Mall, is just next building, very nice mall.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank M_Alkhalidi33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BurjumanArjaan, General Manager at BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana - Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking time to share your comments with us. We are delighted to know that you had a memorable stay with us. Thank you very much for highly recommending our hotel

In behalf of the team at Burjuman Arjaan, I look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Dubai.

Yours Sincerely,

Ulrich Hoffmeister
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews