We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,995)
Filter reviews
1,995 results
Traveller rating
683
792
362
92
66
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
683
792
362
92
66
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wafi mall metro station shuttle bus emirates airlines shuttle service budget hotel three star the hotel offers short stay close to the airport swimming pool buffet breakfast burj khalifa nice pool comfortable stay excellent hotel long flight
Filter
Updating list...
140 - 145 of 1,995 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018

The Location of the hotell was near the Airport and very silent.
The service was amazing and easy to feel home.
The room was very clean and comfortable to stay in.
The breakfast facilities was wonderfull.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank abrahamtewolde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fouad H, General Manager at Arabian Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at the Arabian Park Hotel and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future.

Thank you and kind regards,

Fouad H
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

Amazing stuff, friendly service in the bar by the swimming pool, very good room service and housekeepers. Food not as good as expected, breakfast every day the same. Dinner in the bar by the swimming pool amazing.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank anjakovacic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fouad H, General Manager at Arabian Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Dear Anja,

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Arabian Park Hotel and for taking the time to share your experience with us.

We are delighted to receive positive comments and to know that you had a memorable stay with us. Regarding the Breakfast kindly let us know what you prefer to add and we will definitely do the needful. we always ask our guest and offer as per their taste whatever we can during the breakfast buffet hours.

Hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future.

Thank you and kind regards,

Fouad H
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018

Stayed here as part of emirates airlines deal . Our flight got delayed so we were accommodated here . The reception staff was nice and quick ,she upgraded our room .
Room could be entered via a card . Elevator to travel up and down . The is a ward robe , dressing table and a medium sized bed . the bed was not comfortable and pillow was a bit hard . The 3rd bed in the room was not in a good state .
bathroom was spacious and average with average towels . However plenty of charging options for mobile . Wifi was free .
We were provided with free breakfast , lunch , dinner buffet as our flight got delayed for more than 24 hours . There is a shuttle service to dubai mall and 3 other malls 2-3 times in a day so check the schedule at reception .
There is a metro which is 10 minutes away .
Shuttle service to the airport was free for us .
Buffet food were nice although not many option . There is a concierge which arranges travel and safaris if you want one .
The windows of the room can open to balcony .

Room Tip: Choose a higher floor for a better view of the city
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MAILRIQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fouad H, General Manager at Arabian Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at the Arabian Park Hotel and for taking the time to share your experience with us.

The concerns you have mentioned is noted and will do the needful to rectify them by the concerned departments.


Thank you once again for staying with us and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future.

Thank you and kind regards,

Fouad H
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018

It very nice staying at arabian park hotel, the staff were very helpful, and welcoming....would like to stay there next time when visiting dubai, they also have shuttle that takes you to the malls which is very handy

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sawdasayed21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fouad H, General Manager at Arabian Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Arabian Park Hotel and for taking the time to share your experience with us.

We are delighted to receive positive comments and to know that you had a memorable stay with us.

Hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future.
Thank you and kind regards,

Fouad H
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018

The hotel is really nice, the staff very friendly and the shuttle bus is the icing on the cake.
Scheduled drop offs and pick up....I loved it!
Didn't sample any of their food...so can't rate them on that.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Winnie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fouad H, General Manager at Arabian Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Dear Winnie,

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Arabian Park Hotel and for taking the time to share your experience with us.

We are delighted to know that you enjoyed the free shuttle bus and our colleagues provided you a good service.

Hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future.

Thank you and kind regards,

Fouad H
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews