We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Swissotel
US$171
View deal
Booking.com
US$171
View deal
ZenHotels.com
US$140
View deal
ExpediaUS$155
Hotels.comUS$155
eDreamsUS$171
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,022)
Filter reviews
6,025 results
Traveller rating
4,417
1,067
295
130
116
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4,417
1,067
295
130
116
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the double decker pergolas restaurant burj khalifa walking distance excellent location swimming pool excellent service very nice hotel special thanks thank you so much the club lounge roda apartment mall mahmoud mr iftar
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 6,025 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel very good, staff all very friendly and Malinda lobby hostess very help full, the location very nice and nearly of Dubai mall and from here u can walking to khalifa and service and food very well.

Date of stay: January 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank nilufari2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Swissotel Al Murooj Dubai , Marketing at Swissotel Al Murooj Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Nilufari,

Thank you for sharing your experience with our online family. We strive to offer a memorable experience and are glad to see that it reflected on your last visit.

Hope to see you again soon.


Best regards,

Sami Ishak
Cluster Director of Finance

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Best hotel in the down town Dubai. Amur.joceiel. Le sated. Is the best in hotel lobby. Very nice . Need to make improve WIFI connections more fast. All good. We will come back soon. This hotel is amazing

Date of stay: January 2023
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank _W1695TJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Swissotel Al Murooj Dubai , Marketing at Swissotel Al Murooj Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our location, hotel facilities and services.

I also want to thank you for your feedback regarding our internet. Please know that your review is extremely valuable to us and we have taken your thoughts and recommendations to make changes wherever possible, so that we can deliver a better experience next time.

Again, thank you for staying with us and we hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you again in the future.


Best regards,

Sami Ishak
Cluster Director of Finance

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It was a wonderful stay here in swissotel Al murooj. Malinda , has been fantastic with helping with customer service. Hotel is near burj khalifa, it was an easy access to everyone. Good Arabic coffee served by Mahmoud.

Date of stay: January 2023
Thank Annie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Swissotel Al Murooj Dubai , Marketing at Swissotel Al Murooj Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Ms. Annie,

We take pride in knowing that you have had an enjoyable stay at Swissotel Al Murooj Dubai.

Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience with other travelers.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.


Best regards,

Sami Ishak
Cluster Director of Finance

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Absolutely the stay was fantastic with Roda Al Murooj . Staff was excellent in there work and attentive. While we checked in we were tired but but MR MAHMOUD GAVE us a Arabic GAVA AND HE was very calm in nature and absolutey perfect man . Very helpful guy.

Thank you again

Date of stay: January 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 500abubakrzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Swissotel Al Murooj Dubai , Marketing at Swissotel Al Murooj Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mr. AbuBakrzz,

We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Mahmoud is truly a gem to have on our team. We will make sure he gets the recognition he deserves.

Looking forward to welcoming you back soon.


Kind regards,

Sami Ishak
Cluster Director of Finance

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The RODA HOTEL APARTMENT has been one of the best hotels I have stayed in. I have taken a room for two and the room is simply amazing.
The rooms is perfectly authentic for amazing pictures.
It’s a 5 start for hygiene and service..
A heart-full thanks to Mr Mahmoud who has made the stay easy and quick..
Happy staying..

Date of stay: January 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank cindydQ3872EE
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Swissotel Al Murooj Dubai , Marketing at Swissotel Al Murooj Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Ms. Cindy,

Thank you for posting your review about Swissotel Al Murooj Dubai on TripAdvisor.

We are glad to read from your review that our property was one of the best hotels that you had ever stayed in. We are happy to hear that you found our services to be outstanding and our colleagues were genuinely friendly and helpful. I will be sure to share your comments with the team.

Thank you once again for recommending our property and I look forward to welcoming you back.


Kind regards,

Sami Ishak
Cluster Director of Finance

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews