We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,814)
Filter reviews
3,814 results
Traveller rating
3,281
347
91
54
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,281
347
91
54
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews madinat jumeirah premium leisure club wild wadi talise spa pat thai golf buggies arabic style ice lollies half board afternoon tea hotel complex our honeymoon cold towels kids club restaurants and bars amazing hotel water park
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 3,814 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Al Qasrs timeless design and amazing staff make this one of the go to places to stay in Dubai. This is my 4th time in Dubai at a jumeirah property and as expected they make you want to keep coming back. From the day of check in up until the day we checked out the staff at Al Qsar made our stay super memorable. Thank you so much for making our 15 year anniversary such a memorable experience. We will be back again very soon !

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 797randyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rene B, General Manager at Jumeirah Al Qasr at Madinat Jumeirah, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear 797randyr,

I'm delighted to know that as you, as an esteemed regular Jumeirah guest, have decided to experience Jumeirah Al Qasr for your recent 15th year anniversary celebration in Dubai. Thank you for taking the time to share your gracious review via TripAdvisor and very pleased to know that we exceeded your expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you back to "The Palace" of Madinat Jumeirah and to celebrating many more special occasions with you in the years to come.

Warm regards,
René Beauchamp
Managing Director
Jumeirah Al Qasr, Dar Al Masyaf & Talise Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hotel was absolutely beautiful- very clean and up to date.Staff was extremely pleasant and very helpful every time we needed their assistance!I loved the abra! Spa was the best massage I have ever had! Can’t wait to stay here again!!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nruggiero28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rene B, General Manager at Jumeirah Al Qasr at Madinat Jumeirah, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear nruggiero28,

I'm delighted to know that as you decided to experience Jumeirah Al Qasr on your recent visit to Dubai. Thank you for taking the time to share your gracious review via TripAdvisor and very pleased to know that we exceeded your expectations. I have conveyed your kind comments to our abra, housekeeping and Talise Spa teams and everyone is absolutely appreciative.

We look forward to welcoming you back to "The Palace" of Madinat Jumeirah hopefully in the near future.

Warm regards,
René Beauchamp
Managing Director
Jumeirah Al Qasr, Dar Al Masyaf & Talise Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

What a great hotel - from the moment we stepped from the car on arrival until the moment they dropped us back at the airport they could not have done more. A fantastic hotel and thank you to all the staff that keep it that way. Well done we will be back Not cheap but you get what you pay for........

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rene B, General Manager at Jumeirah Al Qasr at Madinat Jumeirah, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear David,

I'm delighted to know that as you decided to experience Jumeirah Al Qasr on your recent visit to Dubai. Thank you for taking the time to share your gracious review via TripAdvisor and very pleased to know that we exceeded your expectations. I have shared your kind comments with the team and they are all thrilled. We look forward to welcoming you back to "The Palace" of Madinat Jumeirah hopefully in the near future.

Warm regards,
René Beauchamp
Managing Director
Jumeirah Al Qasr, Dar Al Masyaf & Talise Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I've heard that they did renovate the hotel, so I chose to go there. We arrived very late in the night at the hotel. We were seated got a welcome drink and had to wait a while before the receptionist came back telling us she will look for our room. After another while she came back and asked us if we wanted to upgrade our room. After asking how much that would be she told us something like 250 USD night or so. So we declined and waited some more. Then she came back with the "good" news, that we would be upgraded for free. (by then we already expected that she was not able to find a room in our category as it took so long). The room was nice, but it was not renovated yet. As it was very late we let it go as we did enjoyed our upgrade as much as we could.
But the idea of letting us wait as long and trying to sell us the upgrade first gave not the best image.

Stayed: January 2018
1  Thank Petra C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rene B, Managing Director at Jumeirah Al Qasr at Madinat Jumeirah, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Petra C,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, following your stay with us back in January this year.

Indeed, we have re-decorated half of our room inventory last year and remaining are currently being done, expected to complete soon. Due to non availability of the room category that you booked, a Junior Suite was allocated for you which unfortunately has not been redecorated during your last stay in January.

I am sorry that you had to wait for a while to get into your room, however I hope that you enjoyed the spacious suite and we look forward to welcoming you back to Jumeirah Al Qasr to experience the new room in the near future.

Warm regards,

René Beauchamp
Managing Director
Jumeirah Al Qasr, Dar Al Masyaf & Talise Spa



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The attention to detail was impeccable. The hotel was so clean and beautiful from the grounds to every detail in the room. The service was incredible, and the restaurants and amenities offered were great. I can’t imagine another hotel in the world as amazing!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Meagan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rene B, General Manager at Jumeirah Al Qasr at Madinat Jumeirah, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Meagan,

I'm delighted to know that as you decided to experience Jumeirah Al Qasr on your recent visit to Dubai. Thank you for taking the time to share your gracious review via TripAdvisor and very pleased to know that we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to "The Palace" of Madinat Jumeirah hopefully in the near future.

Warm regards,
René Beauchamp
Managing Director
Jumeirah Al Qasr, Dar Al Masyaf & Talise Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews