We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely Fantastic!”
Review of Long's Bar

Long's Bar
Reserve a table
2
Tue, 26/01
20:00
Ranked #475 of 12,357 Restaurants in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Dubai International Financial Centre (DIFC)
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The food and the staff, both were absolutely fantastic! Plenty of options as a vegetarian. Very attentive staff and very nice ambience. 5 stars for the brunch!

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank Chennakeshav A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TowersRotanaDubai, General Manager at Long's Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Chennakeshav A,

Thank you for your time to post your recent review on TripAdvisor.

It was lovely to hear that your overall experience was absolutely fantastic and that we all met your expectations. We hope to see you back again in the near future.

Best regards,
Hossam Mansour
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (365)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

24 - 28 of 365 reviews

Reviewed 19 December 2020

Had a spent great evening, it was amazing place and specially food was nice and all the staff was great,helpful,

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank Shanker8977567
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TowersRotanaDubai, General Manager at Long's Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2020

Dear Mr. Shanker K,

Thank you for sharing your recent review at Long's bar on TripAdvisor.

It was wonderful to hear that our service exceed your expectations and that you had a great evening. Looking forward to your next visit.

Best regards,
Hossam Mansour
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2020

Good service , I like their food and the price is very affordable. The place is not that crowded . Thanks

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank Go651026
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TowersRotanaDubai, General Manager at Long's Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2020

Dear Go651026,

Thank you for your time to post your recent review on TripAdvisor.

I am more than happy to know that our service exceed your expectations and that you had an enjoyable stay with us.

Hoping to see you back again in the near future.

Best regards,
Hossam Mansour
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2020

I have been visiting Long's regularly for more than 2 years now. The manager, chef and staff are probably the friendliest I have encountered in Dubai. Needless to say, the service has been top notch. In addition to the service, it's their ability to innovate and add unique items to their brunch menu that impresses me. The latest menu is mouthwatering and should definitely be tried by all. I always encourage my friends to visit Long's, and would recommend the same to all.

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank yagrawal1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TowersRotanaDubai, General Manager at Long's Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2020

Dear Yash,

Thank you for sharing your recent review at Long's bar here on TripAdvisor.

It was wonderful to know that you are one of our valued regular guest. Your positive remarks and recommendation are highly appreciated. Rest assured that my team are all praised as these will go along way in motivating us. We all look forward to see you back again in the near future.

Best regards,
Hossam Mansour
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2020

Genevieve is very accommodating. The food is great and the place is nice. One of the few places serving pork in Dubai.

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank nadennea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TowersRotanaDubai, General Manager at Long's Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2020

Dear Nadenne A,

Thank you for your time to post your recent review on TripAdvisor.

I am delighted to know that our service and food was up to your expectations. Your kind remarks are highly appreciated.

Hope to see you back again soon.

Best regards,
Hossam Mansour
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Long's Bar also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Long's Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Hong Kong SAR
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.