We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,980)
Filter reviews
1,982 results
Traveller rating
1,331
387
149
74
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,331
387
149
74
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chinese village harbour cafe meena bazaar indian food cooperative staff awesome stay breakfast was delicious dubai trip comfortable stay swimming pool special thanks nice hotel front office staff hotel staff bur dubai business trip recommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
252 - 257 of 1,982 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

Excellent Hotel for family stay and value for money...nice location for shipping. very near to Meena bazar.
Limited option for breakfast .They should provide more Indian options.

We are three members stayed there for 4N . it was a very good stay for us. Hotel staff were nice.
You will feel Home every where as most of the hotel staffs were indian and are comfortable in Hindi.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Sandeepvibhu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernando N, Manager at Sea View Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear Sandeep,

Greetings from Sea View Hotel Dubai!

Thank you so much for posting wonderful review, it’s greatly appreciated. I’m elated to hear that you enjoyed your overall experience with us. Your feedback and comments have been cascaded to our team.

Thank you once again for choosing to stay with us and have the pleasure of welcoming you to Sea View Hotel Dubai.

Kind Regards,
Niumal Fernando

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

Simply say fabulous stay. Lot of fun and entertainment activities. Superb decoration. Warm welcome by reception staff. Airport representative was thorough knowledgeable and mandeep in room service professional staff. Highly recommend for family and couples. Overall phenomenon stay.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Kapelly R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernando N, Manager at Sea View Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear Kapelly,

Greetings from Sea View Hotel Dubai!

Thank you so much for posting such a wonderful review, it’s greatly appreciated. I am delighted to know that the level of our services and facilities exceeded your expectations, giving you an enjoyable stay.

Your compliments will definitely be shared with our team; as such flattering remarks continuously inspire us to do our utmost in everything that we do.

Thank you once again for choosing to stay with us and have the pleasure of welcoming you to Sea View Hotel Dubai.

Best regards,
Niumal Fernando

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

Cleanliness of the room is superb. Lobby of the hotel very big and good. Harbour food is awesome and highly recommend to crew ppl. Very good faculty like business centre, swimming, sauna and.many more. Superb hospitality.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
Thank Subramanian K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernando N, Manager at Sea View Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear Subramanian,

Greetings from Sea View Hotel Dubai!

Thank you for your overwhelming review and recommendations. I am delighted to know that the level of our services and facilities exceeded your expectations, giving you an enjoyable stay always.

Your compliments will definitely be shared with our team; as such flattering remarks continuously inspire us to do our utmost in everything that we do.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to Sea View Hotel Dubai again.

Thanks & Best Regards,
Niumal Fernando

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

Very good hospitality#### expactation fullfil by the good service. Helpful staff especially reception and service. Location o the hotel faboulus as facing towards sea. Superb food as espicially arebic food at roof top. Thanks seaview....

Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
Thank Koko K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernando N, Manager at Sea View Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear Koko,

Greetings from Sea View Hotel Dubai!

Thank you so much for posting such a wonderful review. I am delighted to know that the level of our services and facilities exceeded your expectations, giving you an enjoyable stay always.

Appreciate for describing positive information like location as we are located close access to Metro and public transport as well as product and services of the hotel which will be handy information to all the guests visiting in near future to the hotel.

Your compliments will definitely be shared with our team and thank you once again for choosing to stay with us and have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon here in Sea View Hotel for another amazing experience.


Thank you & Best Regards,
Niumal Fernando

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

over all experience was very good. service,food, room cleaning and complete value for money deal.
would like to suggest to make some arrangements of swimming costumes at pool side only. rest ol ok.
definitely wud like 2 travel again and stay at ur site.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank vinod k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernando N, Manager at Sea View Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear Vinod,

Greetings from Sea View Hotel Dubai!

Thank you so much for posting wonderful review, it’s greatly appreciated. I’m elated to hear that you enjoyed your overall experience with us. Your feedback and comments have been cascaded to our team.

Thank you once again for choosing to stay with us and have the pleasure of welcoming you to Sea View Hotel Dubai.

Kind Regards,
Niumal Fernando

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews