We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
17 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$123
View Deal
Free cancellation until 21/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia
US$123
View Deal
Free cancellation until 20/03/21
Trip.com
US$123
US$94
View Deal
SAVE US$29
Hotels.comUS$123
Agoda.comUS$123
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,567)
Filter reviews
6,567 results
Traveller rating
4,912
1,169
249
101
136
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4,912
1,169
249
101
136
Show reviews that mention
All reviews market cafe manhattan grill indoor pool wafi mall club room close to the airport tennis courts large hotel creek view minutes from the airport kids club breakfast and dinner excellent hotel pool staff half board special thanks burj khalifa
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 6,567 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Amazing hotel. Beautiful ambience. Mahmoud, Alaa , Harish are very kind, helpful and professional. I recommend this place for business and vacation. The food is really good, the reception is nice and the staff are friendly

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank webskreenv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fathi Khogaly, General Manager at Grand Hyatt Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear webskreenv,

Thank you for taking the time and sharing your thoughts with us.

It is pleasing to hear that you had an amazing stay at our hotel. At Grand Hyatt, we consider it pivotal that all guests have a wonderful experience whilst staying with us, hence it is encouraging to hear that your expectations were not only met but exceeded.

We are even happier to know that our associates and their courteous customer service, were one of the main reasons your expectations were exceeded. Our people are so important to us, especially for moments like these.

Next time, should you want to book with us, may we kindly suggest that you book directly at our hotel website for the best available rates, or please feel free to contact us at reservations.grandhyattdubai@hyatt.com

Warm Regards,

Fathi Khogaly
Area Vice President & Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Mahmoud, Alas and Harris were really amazing. Their services were fantastic. You'd want to visit again. They ensured we were okay during dinner and we got everything we needed.
I think they are well trained to serve every kind of customers.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank chiboro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fathi Khogaly, General Manager at Grand Hyatt Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear chiboro,

Thank you for taking the time to rate us!

Your amazing review is highly valued, and we will most definitely share it with the team. You might have noticed, nothing is too much trouble for us, and we will always do whatever we can to enhance your stay with us.

We are incredibly pleased to be your chosen hotel this time round when in Dubai, and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon!

Best regards,

Fathi Khogaly
Area Vice President & Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Abhi ,Rizan ,rabiya,pritam,sofiya staff tiga org ini sangat excelent Verry good... Amazing service.. Verry good hotel good food.. room Verry good.. definitely come again all people very nice. Dinner very good and delicious

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Jeffadillah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fathi Khogaly, General Manager at Grand Hyatt Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Jeffadillah,

Thank you for leaving us with this wonderful review!

We are delighted to hear that your visit to Grand Hyatt Dubai was such an amazing one!

It is also such a pleasure to read your positive feedback regarding the high level of service that you received. Our people are so important to us, especially for moments like these! Kindly note that your warm compliments will definitely be shared with all those that you have mentioned in the review.

Next time, should you want to book with us, may we kindly suggest that you book directly at our hotel website for the best available rates, or please feel free to contact us at reservations.grandhyattdubai@hyatt.com

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon!

Warm Regards,

Fathi Khogaly
Area Vice President & Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Best Hyatt I've ever seen. I travel a lot for work and it is not often that I want to go back to hotel for a fun trip, I will definitely be back to this one. The stuff are amazing, the entire hotel is just amazing.

Date of stay: February 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank brparrott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fathi Khogaly, General Manager at Grand Hyatt Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear brparrott,

Thank you for your 5-star rating and review. We are humbled and proud to hear that you found your stay at Grand Hyatt Dubai to be such an amazing one!

Guests such as yourself inspire us to exceed expectations in every way and we thank you for your kind words.

If you need any further assistance in planning your next trip here, please feel free to contact us at reservations.grandhyattdubai@hyatt.com

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,
Fathi Khogaly
Area Vice President & Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

As a must tick in my bucket list, Grand Hyatt is must to visit every year, the best location as city resort hotel,best pool, staff and of course the food.
The collective by market cafe is the best stop place to enjoy international cuisine.
Would like to thank the staff Pritam,Faiz and Cristy for taking care of us.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 882munaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fathi Khogaly, General Manager at Grand Hyatt Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear 882munaa,

Thank you for leaving us with this 5-star rating and review.

We are delighted to receive such positive feedback on your most recent stay with us. Your experience is something that we strive for all of our guests to have, and we are incredibly grateful that you have taken the time to write this.

Next time, should you want to book with us, may we kindly suggest that you book directly at our hotel website, for the best available rates!

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Grand Hyatt Dubai in the near future.

Best regards,
Fathi Khogaly
Area Vice President & Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews