We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,656)
Filter reviews
2,656 results
Traveller rating
1,627
736
170
58
65
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,627
736
170
58
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviews burj khalifa thai hospitality thai restaurant zayed road pool deck club floor financial center bedroom suite top floor metro station star hotel excellent hotel free shuttle business trip enjoyed my stay special thanks early check
Filter
Updating list...
188 - 193 of 2,656 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

Absolutely Loving Dusit Thani❤️!!! The staff at this hotel genuinely cares about their hotel guests! They have gone above and beyond to make sure that our stay so far has been nothing less than exceptional!! They have anticipated our every need and met them, prior to! The breakfast is absolutely delicious and surpasses all that I’ve ever experiencedWe’ve been here 3days and we are looking forward to thei phenominal hospitality for the remaining days!!! I definitely have to say thank you to Mina Hana, the assistant restaurant manager, he is amazing at his job and truly knows how to make guests feel appreciated This Hotel is a MUST!!
Thank you Dusit Thani Dubai....
Janae

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Janae D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prateek_Kumar, General Manager at Dusit Thani Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Dear Janae D,

Thank you for reviewing us here on TripAdvisor. We are truly delighted to know that we have exceeded your expectations.

Thank you and we hope to welcome you again.

Warmest regards,
Prateek Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

extremely kind and cooperative staff and serene environments. amazing breakfast, cozy rooms
most importantly location is too good from any direction, stayed in apartment 711 with kitchenette and reasonable amenities.

Room Tip: sizes and comforts are there
Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Malik A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prateek_Kumar, General Manager at Dusit Thani Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear Malik A,

Thank you for taking the time to review us here on TripAdvisor.

We are overjoyed that you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you again.

Warmest regards,
Prateek Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

Booked a two bedroom Burj View Suite and it was impeccable. From the arrival to the departure, the hotel staff was accommodating, friendly, available at all hours, helpful with suggestions and recommendations. I would go back tomorrow. Thank you for the amazing stay.

Room Tip: The only recommendation is to put the hairdryer in the bathroom!
Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pacomadrid2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prateek_Kumar, General Manager at Dusit Thani Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear pacomadrid2018,

I'm grateful to know that you had an impeccable stay in our Executive Suite.

Thank you for recommending to stay at Dusit Thani Dubai and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Warmest regards,
Prateek Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

Excellent Atmosphere, super Service, great foods. Best breakfast. Low Preises. Persons to mention: Salima und Anis. All these conducted to an excellent experience which you cannot forget.
Hotel Room 1811 Cleaning Team (Rigosh und Umeh): perfection, imediattely serving taking care about everything including Teddy of granddaughter. Great.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank danvslab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prateek_Kumar, General Manager at Dusit Thani Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear danvslab,

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review of Dusit Thani Dubai here on Trip Advisor. A review like this truly brings us joy and motivates all of us to do our job well, I will share your review with the team.

Thank you once again and we hope we welcome you again.

Warmest regards,

Prateek Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

It was great trip so fun I enjoy playing and enjoy watching tv and burjkhalifa was awesome I wish to visit this hotel next time because it was great moment to enjoy this moment with my friends in this hotel.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank khaledalblooshi1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prateek_Kumar, General Manager at Dusit Thani Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Dear khaledalblooshi1,

Thank you for reviewing us here on TripAdvisor.

We are pleased to know that you enjoyed stay with us with your friends. We hope to see you again.

Warmest regards,
Prateek Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews