We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$55
View Deal
Expedia
US$55
View Deal
Trip.com
US$55
US$52
View Deal
SAVE US$3
Hotels.comUS$55
Agoda.comUS$55
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,783)
Filter reviews
4,783 results
Traveller rating
3,154
1,086
331
113
99
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,154
1,086
331
113
99
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blue bar convention center room service nice service swimming pool business trip metro station very nice hotel special thanks house keeping special mention burj khalifa shankar exhibition wtc mr gamal
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 4,783 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Very near to Dubai metro. I like the location. Nice hotel. good and clean rooms. lobby area well decorated. housekeeping staff was good. and friendly. My room was well cleaned. and organized. thanks to Mr sujith and Vijay

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Muffpotter3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Very nice morning i spend when I c Maria shes always welcome me with intimity, smiling and nice job in coffee cream always.

Wish her best future we need 10 girls like Maria to make us happy as she is always making for me.

Nadia Gabriel
Room 806
Guest from Kuwait

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Safeera_gabriel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I'd like to deeply thank Mr. Ewoch from house keeping & Mr. Laxman from reception..
They both were really hardworking with passion at novtel hotel in world trade center at dubai ..
Thank you so much ..
I'd love to come back again this place..

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank mohamedhJ5681VN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great ambience, relaxing vibes provided by the hotel. I appreciate the support of the staff, very friendly and attentive. I would also like to thank Amalia for her great cooperation and assistance she gave me and our team.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Ssaqr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I am really happy for the serviceof staffs here especially the man with good attitude "laxman" and also happy with the stay in novotel. For the people who coming here in dubai for explore i really recommend this hotel.

Thank you all

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank tojok2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews