We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,366)
Filter reviews
3,366 results
Traveller rating
1,993
950
266
86
71
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,993
950
266
86
71
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private beach hartisan restaurant pure sky lounge crave restaurant the executive lounge sea view the main hotel bed apartment washing machine restaurants and shops jumeirah beach building work beach bar an upgrade housekeeping staff family holiday marina mall
Filter
Updating list...
179 - 184 of 3,366 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

Good location and close to a range of restaurants. We booked a two bed suite but found, especially given the cost, the experience disappointing...the suite was in need of refurbishment with well worn furniture and carpets, grubby walls, main bedroom suite bathroom had a badly cracked sink and the towels had holes in. In fact the pool towels were much more luxurious. Iron didnt work but was replaced. Breakfast was good and staff generally were friendly apart from the Front Desk staff who were serly and we felt as if they were doing us a favour at check in whilst trying to screw more $ out of us for various upgrades. Disappointed and unimpressed and not the Hilton experience we were expecting.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank DAFYDDHD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexander M, Hotel Manager at Hilton Dubai The Walk, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2018

Dear DAFYDDHD,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We regret to learn of your disappointment on many areas of our service and facilities. We at Hilton, it is important for us to satisfy the individual requirements for each and every visitor. Unfortunately, we were unable to fully meet your expectations of a Hilton experience on this occasion and we sincerely apologise for the misgivings highlighted.

Nevertheless, we are delighted that you appreciated the breakfast and most especially the service attitude of our team members which for sure will be shared to all of them. Rest assured that we are working on improving the areas highlighted in your constructive feedback.

Hope you will give us the opportunity to welcome you again in the near future and let us regain your confidence in the quality of our service, products and facilities so please do not hesitate to contact us should you need our assistance with your next booking.

Sincerely,

Alexander M
Info.dubaithewalk@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

When we arrived at the hotel the service was great, they immediately offered to take our bags and they showed us to our room. We had a huge and luxurious room with 2 bathrooms, a kitchen, 3 bedrooms and a living space. The room had an amazing view of the beach and a huge, yet unfinished, Ferris wheel. We were there in the summer so it was extremely hot outside, we went looking for refreshment.( if you can visit it during the winter ) The hotel had two pools a smaller less busy one and a bigger, in my opinion also better pool over at the Hilton Jumeirah ( yes you are allowed there) It was very close to the beach and you could get towels at the pool. Now the food was also great. We did only have breakfast and we had it in the lounge. ( only for members) They had scones and other delicious things there and fresh pancakes and waffles. In short our stay was amazing.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank noa v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexander M, Hotel Manager at Hilton Dubai The Walk, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2018

Dear noa v

Thank you for your review and for giving us a perfect rating. We are so happy to learn that you were very satisfied with your experience of staying with us and we were able to meet most of your expectations.

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.

Sincerely,

Alexander M
info.dubaithewalk@Hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Visited (5th time) last Christmas 2017

Best location in Dubai Marina with private beach (Note! Only few Hotels in Dubai have private beach) Pool area also available. Extremely helpfull & nice staff and smooth service in all ways from the early check-in to the check-out. Nice and comfortable and large rooms/apartments. Good in-room WiFi (HHonors). Amazing breakfast. The location is 100 meter from the Beach-restaurant complex. Everything is on your door step.
The breakfast, staff and location is the main reason we keep going back.
Highly recommened - Look no further!

Kkp
"Apartment/Room 1403(?), Dec.25, 2017- Jan.1, 2018" Confirmation #xxxxxx7709

Room Tip: Sea view room/apartment with balcony...
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank kkp72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexander M, Hotel Manager at Hilton Dubai The Walk, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear kkp72,

Thank you for your kind review and I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay. We truly appreciate your feedback and glad you found our overall service and facilities to your satisfaction. So we all look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Dubai The Walk, in the not too distant future and please do not hesitate to contact us should you need our assistance with your next booking.

Sincerely,

Alexander M
Info.dubaithewalk@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

I would like to extend my appreciation to Vanessa who take care of us as I have my husband with me and he just had his operation and she gave us a room early as posible.to Carol manesh and Trisy.. aswell to all crave staff who take care our dinner.. Vanesh (if I'm not mistaken) from dinner to bteakfast.. Thank you once again you are real star

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Jelli ann M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexander M, Hotel Manager at Hilton Dubai The Walk, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Jelli ann M,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We truly appreciate your feedback and glad you found our overall service and facilities to your satisfaction. Rest assured that your kind words and motivating feedback have been shared to all team members mentioned namely.

So we all look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Dubai The Walk, in the not too distant future and please do not hesitate to contact us should you need our assistance with your next booking.

Sincerely,

Alexander M
Info.dubaithewalk@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Wonderful time. Excellent location. Staff friendly and professional. More allocated parking needed. Great complimentary birthday decorations and cake oraised at short notice. Thank you. Will stay over anytime.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank ygeeman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexander M, Hotel Manager at Hilton Dubai The Walk, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear ygeeman,

It is always a pleasure to receive compliments on the efficiency of our operation and I want to thank you for sharing your motivating comments online. We are really glad to note of your satisfaction with friendliness of our team which for sure will be shared to all of them.

We hope that very soon we would have the pleasure to welcome you back to Hilton Dubai The Walk.

Sincerely yours,

Alexander M
info.dubaithewalk@Hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews