We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect and will repeat it again for sure”
Review of Circle Cafe

Circle Cafe
Ranked #1,348 of 12,639 Restaurants in Dubai
Restaurant details
Reviewed 11 June 2021 via mobile

I really enjoyed the breakfast, amazing place with perfect food varieties i never saw in any place , all of this with a very competitive price only 65 AED
The staff here were so friendly and always ask if any help needed
It is worth to mention Ahmed among the staff there
He is an amazing helpful staff, really keen on customers and very professional , he loves his job and i never saw a dedicated person like him in work and know very well how to gain customer satisfaction.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank V9564UXahmedm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (16)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 16 reviews

Reviewed 11 June 2021 via mobile

Awesome food, more than reasonable prices, nice ambience and well trained staff. Mr. Ahmad was waiting our table and he made sure we had a pleasurable experience and was helpful in having us try their best dishes. They have an order as much as you like concept so you get to try different combinations and meals.

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank Sharif H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2021

Great atmosphere! Amazing foooddd! Been here for all you can eat breakfast and absolutely no regrets.
Big shout for the best waitress in here -Ahmed- ! Super friendly and attentive.

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank alexshima01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2021 via mobile

Amazing place and very delicious food good decorations we really enjoyed the place me and my friends we will definitely come back again.
We would really thank Ahmed for his amazing hospitality, quality of service, professionalism. You could see his smile even behind the mask.
Will definitely come back again

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank hazems25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2021 via mobile

The place is nice .. the view is amazing .. the staff is so friendly specially ahmed and camile and the twins.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank mina m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Circle Cafe also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Circle Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.