We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 5:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Balloon Adventures Emirates
from US$372.33
More Info
Reviews (812)
Filter reviews
812 results
Traveller rating
674
106
18
3
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
674
106
18
3
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot air balloon captain peter ballooning experience bucket list vintage land rover amazing experience bedouin camp falcon desert video ride crew company fog dunes landrover 4000ft
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 812 reviews
Reviewed 15 May 2021

Firstly I have to say wow. What a truly incredible experience. Nikki our driver from the moment he picked us up was absolutely fantastic. He was hilarious, helpful, informative. The experience as a whole was amazing from pick up to the ballon ride to breakfast, seeing the hawk, a ride on the camel. I can truly say this was an incredible experience I will never forget. Well done all I will be back.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank sionej2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NeilSoleta, Guest Relations Manager at Balloon Adventures Emirates, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2021



Hi sionej2021,

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us- and we agree Nikki is truly a gem to have on our team.

We will be sure to pass on the lovely comments to Nikki as well.

We would love to see you up in the sky again soon.

Best regards,

Neil

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2021

Wow.. this was one of the best moment of my life...it was dream come true with memorable experience. the entire tour has been organized very professionally without most hospitality. Worth to exprience.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Vudathu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NeilSoleta, Guest Relations Manager at Balloon Adventures Emirates, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2021



Hi Vudathu,

Thanks for considering this the best moment of your life. We are so thrilled you enjoyed our Hot Air Balloon experience and can’t wait to have you back with us again.


Best regards,

Neil

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2021

The balloon flight was very beautiful and the team very friendly, safe and helpful.
The views are amazing and the flight was very smooth.

Date of experience: May 2021
1  Thank fesorroche
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NeilSoleta, Guest Relations Manager at Balloon Adventures Emirates, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2021


Hi fesorroche,

Thanks for the short and sweet review. May we know why we didn't get a 5* review on this occasion? It seems you loved every aspect of your experience and it would be great for us to hear where we can improve to make it exceptional.

Thanks once again for your recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you again.


Best regards,

Neil

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2021

Amazing experience to appreciate the beautiful sunrise behind the desert dunes and incredible views. Very friendly and professional staff, well organized and safe.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank hernanosuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NeilSoleta, Guest Relations Manager at Balloon Adventures Emirates, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2021


Hi hernanosuk,


Your comment is very appreciated. We are so glad that you took the time to share your wonderful time with us.

Best Regards,

Neil

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2021

It was a beautiful and amazing day with my husband and friends. Worth the sleepless night because I was very excited. The Captain and all the crew are very accomodating, knowledgeable , nice professional and safety conscious. It’s our first time and we really enjoy the ride while watching the dreamy sunrise and stunning desert scenery that we could only seen in the movie before. This magical adventure will be unforgettable for me. I would highly recommended this Company! You must try!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank niksnash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NeilSoleta, Guest Relations Manager at Balloon Adventures Emirates, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2021


Hi niksnash,


This review made us so happy! We are overjoyed that you and your friends had an amazing flight with us. We are pretty sure that you will cherish this magical moment that you couldn't only see in the movie before.

Thanks for the recommendation!


Best Regards,

Neil

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews