We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 5:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Balloon Adventures Emirates
from US$372.33
More Info
Reviews (813)
Filter reviews
813 results
Traveller rating
675
106
18
3
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
675
106
18
3
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot air balloon captain peter ballooning experience bucket list vintage land rover amazing experience bedouin camp falcon desert video ride crew company fog dunes landrover 4000ft
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 813 reviews
Reviewed 12 May 2021

The balloon flight was very beautiful and the team very friendly, safe and helpful.
The views are amazing and the flight was very smooth.

Date of experience: May 2021
1  Thank fesorroche
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NeilSoleta, Guest Relations Manager at Balloon Adventures Emirates, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2021


Hi fesorroche,

Thanks for the short and sweet review. May we know why we didn't get a 5* review on this occasion? It seems you loved every aspect of your experience and it would be great for us to hear where we can improve to make it exceptional.

Thanks once again for your recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you again.


Best regards,

Neil

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2021

Amazing experience to appreciate the beautiful sunrise behind the desert dunes and incredible views. Very friendly and professional staff, well organized and safe.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank hernanosuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NeilSoleta, Guest Relations Manager at Balloon Adventures Emirates, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2021


Hi hernanosuk,


Your comment is very appreciated. We are so glad that you took the time to share your wonderful time with us.

Best Regards,

Neil

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2021

It was a beautiful and amazing day with my husband and friends. Worth the sleepless night because I was very excited. The Captain and all the crew are very accomodating, knowledgeable , nice professional and safety conscious. It’s our first time and we really enjoy the ride while watching the dreamy sunrise and stunning desert scenery that we could only seen in the movie before. This magical adventure will be unforgettable for me. I would highly recommended this Company! You must try!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank niksnash
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NeilSoleta, Guest Relations Manager at Balloon Adventures Emirates, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2021


Hi niksnash,


This review made us so happy! We are overjoyed that you and your friends had an amazing flight with us. We are pretty sure that you will cherish this magical moment that you couldn't only see in the movie before.

Thanks for the recommendation!


Best Regards,

Neil

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2021

T’was a fantastic experience riding the hot air balloon for the first time. The crews and their pilots are truly amazing and very accommodating. They make sure safety of all guests and made us all feel happy during the trip! Thanks to Balloon Adventures Dubai for that wonderful time up and away from worries... Will definitely recommend and promote this business and this company to all!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank 164pearlb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NeilSoleta, Guest Relations Manager at Balloon Adventures Emirates, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2021


Hi 164pearlb,

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us, and we agree that our crews and pilots are trully a gem to have on our team. they will make sure the safety and happiness of our guests throughout the experience.

We look forward to seeing you again in the future!


Best Regards,

Neil

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2021

We did the Balloon adventure with captain Hosam and it was amazing experience! So relaxin and surreal.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank mariatS9201CS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NeilSoleta, Guest Relations Manager at Balloon Adventures Emirates, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2021


Hi mariatS9201CS,


Your comment is very appreciated. We are so glad that you took the time to share your amazing experience with us.

We would love to see you all again soon.


Best Regards,

Neil

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews