We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$42
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$42
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/05/21
Agoda.com
US$42
US$37
View deal
SAVE US$5
Free cancellation until 30/04/21
ExpediaUS$42
FindHotel
Trip.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (143)
Filter reviews
143 results
Traveller rating
123
15
3
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
123
15
3
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews city max special thanks sizzling wok hotel stuff mr karim month stay internet speed amazing team perfect stay clean hotel front office staff swimming pool dubai mall i highly recommend this hotel room service comfortable beds housekeeping team
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 143 reviews
Reviewed 21 February 2021

Brand new hotel with great clean rooms and excellent measures against Covid-19 as you can see sanitizers all over the hotel. Roof top pool is nice. Great value for your money. Dubai mall and attractions are all close by.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nsafa581342
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Satish Nambiar, General Manager at Citymax Hotel Business Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with Citymax Business Bay and thank you for your positive feedback about our hotel.

We are very glad to know you were pleased with your overall stay. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we truly value your business.

We look forward to hosting your stay once again and continuing to meet your expectations. Your comments and your kind appreciation will be shared with our entire staff.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Citymax Business Bay in the near future.

Warm Regards,
Satish Nambiar – General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2021

janitor SUJAN is the best in his business! I did everything clearly and harmoniously, a very kind and sympathetic person. helped a lot. The hotel administration is OBLIGED to raise him in position or raise his salary. He did his job SUPERBLY and more. And the hotel as a whole is very good. I liked everything but there were also moments that I did not like. i live in room 1108 and constant noise from neighbors and poor noise isolation. you can even hear how people open packages of food and their every conversation or word. I hope the hotel will compensate moral damage. if it refunds, then I will definitely write about it. thank. your Husein
I gave my pants to dry cleaning and they didn’t return them !!!!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Husein600
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Satish Nambiar, General Manager at Citymax Hotel Business Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with Citymax Business Bay. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we truly value your business.

We are very glad to know you were pleased with your overall stay. Your kind appreciation to Sujan has been well communicated.

I have shared your comments to the relevant department to check if an improvements can be made.

We look forward to hosting your stay once again and continuing to meet your expectations. Your comments and your kind appreciation will be shared with our entire staff.

Thank you for choosing Citymax Hotel Business Bay!

All The Best,
Satish Nambiar - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2021

Need larger or more towels for bathroom. Otherwise room is comfortable and hotel environment quiet and relax. The service and staff are friendly and supportive. The view as the constructions going on close by is not so pleasant.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ali V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Satish Nambiar, General Manager at Citymax Hotel Business Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2021

Dear Guest,

We appreciate taking the time to write this review. I am very sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations.

Thank you for the positive feedback about our hotel. With regards to your comment, I will share this with the relevant department to check if an improvements can be made.

Your kind appreciation with the team has been duly communicated.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Citymax Business Bay in the near future.

Warm regards,
Satish Nambiar – General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2021

Great excellent customer service from the front office team Rube Anne and colleague Natasha, ever smiling, cracking jokes makes you as a guest feel welcome and that sense of humour is priceless. I was with my business partner every day and the ladies did a great job... Keep it up ladies, hotel come highly recommended.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Shumbamhazi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Satish Nambiar, General Manager at Citymax Hotel Business Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback on your stay with Citymax Business Bay.

We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us.

Thank you for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I’m sure our entire hotel team enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Your kind appreciation for the team members has been duly communicated.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Citymax Business Bay in the near future.

Warm Regards,
Satish Nambiar - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2021

I have been staying here for the past two months and its been a great experience especially with the staff. Ask for Shweta, she is amazing and very helpful. She made it feel like home here. They are very welcoming and have nice attitudes.

Date of stay: March 2020
Thank nadineishtay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Satish Nambiar, General Manager at Citymax Hotel Business Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with Citymax Business Bay.

We are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and glad to hear that the room and the services met your expectations.

Your kind appreciation to Shweta has been duly communicated.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Citymax Business Bay in the near future.

Warm Regards,
Satish Nambiar - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews