We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$88
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/10/21
Hotels.com
US$88
View deal
Expedia
US$88
View deal
Agoda.comUS$88
TripadvisorUS$88
FindHotel
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (431)
Filter reviews
432 results
Traveller rating
386
31
5
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
386
31
5
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews red roof rooftop bar the hotel is pet friendly amazing service quiet location special thanks home from home amazing experience great pool ladies night second home f b special mention excellent hotel sai oui redroof
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 432 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nice Place, it was pretty chill. I met Sai, very warm and accommodating. Definitely a place to come back. Should meet Sai a bartender, in roof bar. Also, very funny guy and he always make sure he takes our order accordingly. Thumbs up.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank calebj0shuag
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mel Gabriel, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson RED Hotel Dubai Silicon Oasis, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

wowza! what amazing feedback - thanks so much :-)

we cant wait until you come visit again

keep on being #incREDible

See ya soon
Mel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had a delightful evening at the red roof during the DJ Night. Thank you to Thaniya and Sai for the wonderful service. Hoping to visit again sometime soon. They have a DJ Night every Thursday, HIGHLY recommend !!! Thank you again !!!

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank gaynorp727
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mel Gabriel, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson RED Hotel Dubai Silicon Oasis, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

wowza! what amazing feedback - thanks so much :-)

we cant wait until you come visit again

keep on being #incREDible

See ya soon
Mel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I love this place too much the staff was so loving at the service of everyone welcoming especially. we had a good time really nothing to say. Special thanks to Sai Thaniya and the best Quirly at the reception.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank oumoukalsoumb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mel Gabriel, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson RED Hotel Dubai Silicon Oasis, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

wowza! what amazing feedback - thanks so much :-)

we cant wait until you come visit again

keep on being #incREDible

See ya soon
Mel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Best trip to Dubai ever. Will be coming back to the Red Raddison if I ever come back. Shush here is also fireeeeee and Sai and Thaniya are the best people ever. So nice and super helpful. Reception is great as well. They give great recommendations of where to go in Dubai. 10/10.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 369aliviam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mel Gabriel, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson RED Hotel Dubai Silicon Oasis, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

wowza! what amazing feedback - thanks so much :-)

we cant wait until you come visit again

keep on being #incREDible

See ya soon
Mel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

i didn’t like it,very bad smell in the reception,hall and lift (dirty dog smell ).About room was nice , quiet , bed was very comfortable, no room service , bathroom you must be careful of the water to not go out when you are taking shower.
Rooftop pool nice but very small (105-130cm) , dining area near of the pool (was some guest drinking beer and smoking near of the pool was very annoying) we wasn’t comfortable ,capacity of the pool max 4 or 6 people .

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Esados
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mel Gabriel, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson RED Hotel Dubai Silicon Oasis, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Oh no, this is sad :-(

super sorry you did not have a great time with us but we just loved having you visit

thank you for your feedback - we do appreciate it

Mel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews