We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
14 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$74
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/05/21
Hotels.com
US$82
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/05/21
Agoda.com
US$116
US$69
View deal
SAVE US$47
ExpediaUS$82
Trip.comUS$78
Official SiteUS$116
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (573)
Filter reviews
573 results
Traveller rating
518
36
5
5
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
518
36
5
5
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shamiana restaurant special thanks duty manager ladies night amazing hospitality special mention infinity pool indian food concierge team rooftop bar a lovely stay top floor f b see you soon amazing hotel home away from home late check
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 573 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed at Taj JLT for the first time and enjoyed my experience from the friendly staff at check in (who took into account my request for a high floor and upgraded me to a nicer view) to the pool and the breakfast. Everything is and feels brand new, and the service delicate and attentive. Would definitely stay again!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Eric D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohit Gurnani, General Manager at Taj Jumeirah Lakes Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Taj Jumeirah Lakes Towers.

Thank you for taking the time to share your review on TripAdvisor.

I am delighted to note that you had a pleasant stay with us and enjoyed the room, its décor, view, food, and excellent service that the team has provided.

We look forward to welcoming you once again and continuing to meet your expectations.

Warm regards,

Mohit Gurnani
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2021 via mobile

Great staff... Amazing room... Fantastic facilities... Lovely price... Spectacular views from the rooftop... 100% going back without a doubt... The office manager, Prashant Rana, took time to help me with whatever I needed to make my stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Kyle_ff_murray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karan Maini, Guest Services / Front Office at Taj Jumeirah Lakes Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Taj Jumeirah Lakes Towers!

It is always a great pleasure to receive great feedback, especially when it specifically names our associates. I will ensure your feedback is passed on and recorded under our STARS reward program. Providing our guests with amazing experiences and ensuring that they are happy is always our top priority.

I look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future, and the team here remains on standby to serve all of your requirements once again!

Warm regards,

Karan Maini
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2021

We stayed in the Deluxe Room with Balcony. Very nice Marina View and spacious room. We got a very warm welcome by the staff, especially Kannav made our stay very comfortable with perfect assistance in all matters.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael_FRA_DXB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karan Maini, Guest Services / Front Office at Taj Jumeirah Lakes Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Taj Jumeirah Lakes Towers.

Thank you for taking the time to share your review on TripAdvisor.

I am delighted to note that you had a pleasant stay with us and enjoyed the room, its décor, view, food, and excellent service that the team especially Kannav has provided.

We look forward to welcoming you once again and continuing to meet your expectations.

Warm regards,

Karan Maini
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2021

One of the best hotels in Dubai. Rooms are perfect, view spectacular and staff make you feel so welcome. Good job! Parakh and good did fantastic job to make us feel like there family thanks to the team and management. These guys are assets to the company

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank jpj0hnp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karan Maini, Guest Services / Front Office at Taj Jumeirah Lakes Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Taj Jumeirah Lakes Towers.

At the outset, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your review on TripAdvisor.

I am delighted to note that you had a pleasant stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you once again and continuing to meet your expectations.

Warm regards,

Karan Maini
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2021

Over all very good hospitality. Nice staff which are always a call away to assist us. One of the restaurant in Taj JLT name Shamiana has a very good chef name Mr Somnath Singh Rakesh. My stay was including breakfast. What ever we use to ask him with our special preference was made by him and the taste similar what one like it at home.

Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hnshah1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karan Maini, Guest Services / Front Office at Taj Jumeirah Lakes Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Taj Jumeirah Lakes Towers!

It is always a great pleasure to receive great feedback, especially when it specifically names our associates. I will ensure your feedback is passed on and recorded under our STARS reward program. Providing our guests with amazing experiences and ensuring that they are happy is always our top priority.

I look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future, and the team here remains on standby to serve all of your requirements once again!

Warm regards,

Karan Maini
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews