We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$233
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$244
View deal
Agoda.com
US$195
View deal
ExpediaUS$244
FindHotel
ZenHotels.comUS$247
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,470)
Filter reviews
3,470 results
Traveller rating
3,141
195
43
25
66
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,141
195
43
25
66
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private pool pool bar street restaurant pool party special thanks amazing service amazing experience housekeeping team big thanks room service amazing hotel house keeping denzel atul alisa shan mr
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 3,470 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Overall nice looking hotel. But service insanely slow and poor. Waiting an hour for a bottle opener when they provide a beer with the bottle cap still on…. Then we were moving rooms the next day to have them call up and say someone would be coming to move our bags and take us to the next room. Great service we thought! But, after an hour of waiting the cleaners came and simply took us to the lift and kicked us out. Then spent another 25 min waiting in a queue for not even an apology for waisting and hour and half of our lives. Not happy.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 317scottw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I enjoyed my stay here, housekeeping always on tike and professional. They work very fast. They are M. Naveed & Anil Yoge

I hope to have them clean my room when I am come back for expo 2020.

You should have more staff like them they made my stay enjoyable.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank detolao
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Greeted by amazing hostess, Sandra. You can find Dubai’s best street food (Chicken Caesar salad, chicken fried rice, Tacos, etc) made by Chef Moin and team and tasty beverages here. My favourite was the passion fruit Mojito. There is also new cocktails on the menu. So delicious. Our friendly servers were Sahil and Garishma, however the whole team was amazing. Music from Di Arado created a whole vibeeee.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank zeapolikoff
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Mohammed naveed and Samarat dinseh was very professional and kind, I like their service and I’m happy for staying there, I like the pool and the view. Housekeeping staff was very helpful and friendly ❤️

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 4mubarakk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Friday Brunch was so good. Really libely and back to how to the fun party atmosphere. Amazing food choice and help your self. Service was impeccable with really nice attentive staff. Can’t wait to be back

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank ellenaU5374XN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews