We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast”
Review of OPSO Dubai

OPSO Dubai
Reserve a table
OR
Get food delivered
Ranked #375 of 12,556 Restaurants in Dubai
Price range: US$38 - US$82
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Downtown Dubai
Description: Opso is a modern Mediterranean - Greek restaurant focusing on social style dining in a lively luxurious atmosphere overlooking the Dubai Mall fountain where you get to enjoy the most delicious and sophisticated dishes prepared by our top-notch chefs. In our Prive, you can enjoy our shisha unrealistic flavors along our exquisite mezze over the Dubai panoramic view. At our Social Cafe we welcome you to enjoy with your family and friends our house freshly baked pastries, savory filled croissants and delicious sandwiches.
Reviewed 28 February 2021 via mobile

The breakfast was amazing, the pastries are of great quality and the service is excellent! Highly recommended Had an amazing breakfast with a wide selection of light meals, pastries and coffees. Perfect views of Dubai fountains, accomodating staffs, and the quality food gave me a 10/10...

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank anastasiadoll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OPSODubai, Marketing at OPSO Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2021

Thank you so much, we hope to see you soon !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (136)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 136 reviews

Reviewed 28 February 2021

I loved the breakfast here in Opal. They have a lot of options with eggs for breakfast which are really healthy and delicious. I tried benedict , it is so good The cafe itself is in Fashion Avenue . The view is for Dubai Fountain. Enjoyed here so much. Lovely place to come with friends.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank _W7718XB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OPSODubai, Marketing at OPSO Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2021

Thank you for your review. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2021

I recommend for everyone late breakfast at Dubai Mall amazing sophisticated locations beautiful view Dubai Fountains amazing verity of food and pastry delicious food

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank W6376LEchristinac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2021

Visited with a group of friends today and would say that it’s a very well located coffee shop in Dubai mall with a terrace facing the beautiful fountains .

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank aurorak220
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2021 via mobile

A very nice place with great views of the dancing water show in the fountain right in front of the burj khalifa, delicious food and good decoration.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank yescostaa26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed OPSO Dubai also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to OPSO Dubai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.