We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$36
View Deal
Expedia
US$36
View Deal
Trip.com
US$36
US$35
View Deal
SAVE US$1
Hotels.comUS$36
Agoda.comUS$36
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,176)
Filter reviews
2,176 results
Traveller rating
1,279
632
173
54
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,279
632
173
54
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shuttle service family room free shuttle rooms are clean business trip nice stay reception staff swimming pool special thanks room service enjoyed my stay excellent hotel asanka toads mr taxis gym
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 2,176 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Best hotel ever with amaing customer service and best treatment spicial thanks to mr ahmed for his great customer service and thanks to frank and jane and to the all staff who working in premier inn and i will come again

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 477abdelrahmana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohamed Ashraf, Guest Services / Front Office at Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Abdelrahman,

We appreciate you for taking the time to write about your experience at Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis and we are delighted to read that you had a wonderful time and thank you for appreciating our team's attitude, especially Ahmed, Frank, Jane and we will share your review with them.
Thank you once again and we looking forward to welcoming you on your next visit.

Best regards,
Mohamed Ashraf
Operations Manager
Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here for a month and I have to say it is a great hotel and great value for money. It’s situated about 30 minutes from the main city. Has all amenities such as gym, pool and pub downstairs. Food is great too. Staff are lovely particularly juvylen. Thank you for looking after me! Will definitely come back :)

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Safari727388
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohamed Ashraf, Guest Services / Front Office at Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Safari,

We appreciate you for taking the time to write about your experience at Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis and we are delighted to read that you had a wonderful time and thank you for appreciating our team's attitude, especially Juvylen and we will share your review with her.
Thank you once again and we looking forward to welcoming you on your next visit.

Best regards,
Mohamed Ashraf
Operations Manager
Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Over all, its was a good stay. it is very economical. The hotel is still relatively new and in good condition. Location wise, it served my purpose. There are a good number of groceries and supermarkets near by. You can also order online and have the food delivered to the hotel room. A Costa Coffee vending machine is accessibale and available in the lobby. As is another vending machine with drinks and snacks.

Date of stay: February 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank OnAir489812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohamed Ashraf, Guest Services / Front Office at Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear OnAir,

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis.

We are pleased to read your positive review and know that you enjoyed the services and facilities that we provide. It would our pleasure to welcome you again in the future.

Best Regards
Mohamed Ashraf
Operations Manager
Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great location niceroom friendly staff especially thank to Asanka from reception and other staff im always booking only premier inn dubai silicon oasis because of nuce staff as i mention thank you very much

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 815arifm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohamed Ashraf, Guest Services / Front Office at Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Arifm,

We appreciate you for taking the time to write about your experience at Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis and we are delighted to read that you had a wonderful time and thank you for appreciating our team's attitude, especially Asanka and we will share your review with him.
Thank you once again and we looking forward to welcoming you on your next visit.

Best regards,
Mohamed Ashraf
Operations Manager
Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Very good hotel and service i was stay almost one month and front desk srvice is superb specifically need to thnaks to Asanka and fank and others staff i loved to stay this hotel all the times thank you

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Ahmednuralkali247
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohamed Ashraf, Guest Services / Front Office at Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Ahmed,

We appreciate you for taking the time to write about your experience at Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis and we are delighted to read that you had a wonderful time and thank you for appreciating our team's attitude, especially Asanka and Frank and we will share your review with them.
Thank you once again and we looking forward to welcoming you on your next visit.

Best regards,
Mohamed Ashraf
Operations Manager
Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews