We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simply wow”
Review of Tresind Studio

Tresind Studio
Reserve a table
Ranked #771 of 13,799 Restaurants in Dubai
Price range: HK$1,063 - HK$2,127
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Trade Centre 1
Description: Trèsind Studio offers a uniquely captivating dining experience, challenging common perceptions of Indian cuisine by showcasing flavours both new and familiar through a creative lens. The ethos of Studio places an emphasis on the transformation and amplification of humble ingredients, sourced locally from organic and sustainable farmers in the UAE. The dining room philosophy is based on the popular Indian phrase “Atithi Devo Bhava”, which literally means ‘Guest Is God’. Their emphasis on the guest experience is renown in the region, having recently been named the winner of ‘The Art of Hospitality’ award at the inaugural Middle East and North Africa’s 50 Best Restaurants 2022 awards by The World’s 50 Best Restaurants.
Reviewed 7 January 2024 via mobile

My husband and I booked this as a christmas present for ourselves, and we were not disappointed. The service, attention to detail, stories behind the food, and the food were all exceptional.

Date of visit: December 2023
Thank MVarma
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (105)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 105 reviews

Reviewed 5 January 2024

Easily one of the most unique and creative Michelin star restaurants we have visited. Dubai is very much about 'the show' and Tresind nails this - but without sacrificing quality. The pairing menu was creative - albeit some of the drinks I would not choose ordinarily - and make up for the fact that drinks lists on the Palm are usually one-dimensional and expensive. Tresind created their own blends and concoctions and most of them paired well with the dishes. The service was fantastic - although possibly, food served a little quickly, considering the richness and volume - but designed to be part of the show. The cooking is first-rate - a perfect blend of modern ideas and execution and authentic flavours. I am not surprised that this restaurant has since received further acclaim.

Date of visit: March 2023
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank livefreely1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 November 2023 via mobile

On our first night in Dubai we had what I would say is our best ever restaurant meal. The food (all 20 courses if you count “small bites” and desserts) was amazing. The service was as good as the food. The Chef or one of the servers explained each course. The food highlighted the different regions of India. This is a can’t miss experience. It is no wonder it is rated the 11th best restaurant in the world.

Date of visit: November 2023
Thank theharleyman64
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 October 2023

Best Indian restaurant i have ever tried. They divide the plates by region and give you background on what you are eating. Would definitely recommend

Date of visit: October 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Anuar Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Passion Group, Other at Tresind Studio, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2023

Dear Guest
Thank you for visiting Trèsind Studio and taking the time to write a review.
your kind feedback is humbling and keeps us motivated to create memorable dining experience for our guests.

We look forward to hosting you soon again.

Best Regards
Team
Trèsind Studio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2023 via mobile

Excellent for the cocktail, it is almost the best which I tried through out my life, but for the food,they use different curry to make every single dish different.
On the other, the service quality is just fine from the dining room,but from the bar it is great.

Date of visit: September 2023
Thank r0rschachb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Tresind Studio also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Tresind Studio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.