We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Raffles
US$532
View deal
Booking.com
US$532
View deal
ZenHotels.com
US$414
View deal
ExpediaUS$532
Hotels.comUS$532
Agoda.comUS$532
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,064)
Filter reviews
1,066 results
Traveller rating
983
55
17
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
983
55
17
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jazz lounge le jardin restaurant cinq mondes floor butler special thanks butler service kids club indoor pool special mention amazing service thank you so much buffet restaurant guest relations amazing hotel whole team memorable stay housekeeping team
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
128 - 133 of 1,066 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2022

We came to the pool on a Saturday for a chilled day. The adult pool was perfect and didn’t feel like it was too busy. The service from Thomas and Ojo was excellent and quick. We will definitely come back when we have visitors.

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank H1579LAlucya
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ayman Gharib, General Manager at Raffles The Palm Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2022

Dear H1579LAlucya,

Thank you very much for your feedback of Raffles the Palm Dubai.

We’re so glad that you indeed enjoyed your overall experience with us, especially the excellent service of our team at the pool.

We can't wait until your next visit so we can share another fantastic experience with you. I wish you a great day ahead!

Kind regards,


Ayman Gharib
Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2022 via mobile

Was lucky enough to spend the day here with friends, whilst visiting Dubai. The decor and cleanliness of hotel was outstanding. We spent the day at the pool which was so relaxing and the staff couldn't do enough for us we also had access to the private beach. We had some cocktails at the swim up bar and had some pizzas at the pool side from the restaurant. It was a fabulous day and felt a little bit of a luxury!

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank juliebX2893BK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ayman Gharib, General Manager at Raffles The Palm Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2022

Dear juliebX2893BK,

Thank you very much for your feedback of Raffles the Palm Dubai.

We’re so glad that you indeed enjoyed your overall experience with us, especially the excellent service of our team.

We can't wait until your next visit so we can share another fantastic experience with you. I wish you a great day ahead!

Kind regards,


Ayman Gharib
Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2022

It is my great pleasure that I write to apprise you of my recent holiday at Raffles The Palm Dubai.
My wife, Daughter, and I stayed at Raffles The Palm from 3rd to 8th September 2022. We were allocated Club Room 363 ocean facing on a half-board package.
As a frequent traveler to Dubai, I am very much aware of its world-leading standards across Dubai. RafflesThe Palm is no exception. A most impressive exterior but even grander interior. Wall-to-wall marble with fittings of exceptional quality. Truly excellent.
Our room was 90 sq mts and was a delight to enter. This room was serviced to exacting standards by those unsung heroes who are generally always in the background. I applaud your work.
The grounds of the hotel were a joy to walk around, again impressively maintained. My congratulations to those hard-working groundsmen.
We took breakfast and evening meals in the Dujardin Restaurant with lunch and cocktails in the Club Lounge. The Dujardin offerred a vast array of choices supr¡erbly presented. Both are absolutely superb. The latter offered exceptional value for money.
My wife and daughter were daily users of the indoor pool and gymnasium. They were full of praise for both.
The staff, in general, were most polite and attentive and I congratulate the management staff for assembling such a professional team. If I may list individuals who deserve special merit: Yana - Club Lounge, Florence - Club Lounge Waitress, Divi - Butler, Panash - Club Lounge Waiter, Hazme Dujardin Restaurant Waiter, and Akash Cub Lounge Barman. Thank you.
In conclusion, a truly exceptional hotel that will be the envy of others. The hotel carries my highest commendation. Thank you.

Room tip: All rooms are exceptional.
Date of stay: September 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alan3065
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ayman Gharib, General Manager at Raffles The Palm Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2022


Dear alan3065,


Wow! Thank you for your review and for taking the time to write it. It was such a thrill to read and we cannot be more appreciative!

We're so glad that you had a great stay with us here at Raffles the Palm Dubai. It's our goal to create lasting memories for our guests, and it is a pleasure to know that you felt so comfortable throughout your time with us, appreciated all the areas of our palace and the thoughtful service of our team.

It was a delight to share your feedback with the team and your kind comments were taken to heart.

We look forward to welcoming you back for another most memorable stay.

Kind regards,


Ayman Gharib
Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2022 via mobile

Such a lovely hotel, amazing location with fantastic food, Super relaxed and more importantly the staff were so helpful. Reni was an absolute star in the lounge and Muthui on the front desk was on hand to help us every day, thank you. We will definitely be back next year.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Amanda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ayman Gharib, General Manager at Raffles The Palm Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2022

Dear Amanda K,

Thank you very much for your feedback of Raffles the Palm Dubai.

We’re so glad that you indeed enjoyed your overall experience with us, especially the excellent service of our team Muthui.

We can't wait until your next visit so we can share another fantastic experience with you. I wish you a great day ahead!

Kind regards,


Ayman Gharib
Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2022

We had a great stay at Raffles the palm.The hotel is very clean and brand new,it is very cozy and relaxing.staff were so helpful and welcoming,Reception staff were so helpful especially Mr.Francis and Ms Jane in house keeping.Our stay was so smooth and amazing.
We wish to come back one day and highly recommend!

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank roonahmelodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ayman Gharib, General Manager at Raffles The Palm Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2022

Dear roonahmelodie,

Thank you very much for your feedback of Raffles the Palm Dubai.

We’re so glad that you indeed enjoyed your overall experience with us, especially the excellent service of our team Francis and Jane.

We can't wait until your next visit so we can share another fantastic experience with you. I wish you a great day ahead!

Kind regards,


Ayman Gharib
Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews