We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Atmosphere ”
Review of Mezza House

Mezza House
Ranked #620 of 10,284 Restaurants in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Middle Eastern
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Downtown
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

This restaurant have a very nice atmosphere inside it and outside seatings. Very friendly staff. Food was good but nothing was so special about it

Thank Abdulmoez-Tahmaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zuhour g, CRM Executive at Mezza House, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Thank you Abdulmoez-Tahmaz for your review!
We are really happy to read that you enjoyed you experience at Mezza House.
We will be glad to see you back to try our signature items :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (179)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

30 - 34 of 179 reviews

Reviewed 28 April 2018 via mobile

This is a very nice spot in downtown
Service is quick and efficiecent
Food is tasty
Variety is wide
Quatities are just fine
Prices are above average but they accept entertainer 2 for 1 which gives a good discount
Life Music during weekend is lousy and too loud but creates the atmosphere needed for a good thursday Arabic dinner
Overall a good dinning experience
NB: no toilets and the nearby public ones are super dirty

Thank sameh a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zuhour g, CRM Executive at Mezza House, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2018

Hello Sameh, thank you for sharing your experience with us.
We are really happy to hear that you had a good dining experience at Mezza House.
We will definitely share your comment regarding the public toilets with the concerned persons.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2018 via mobile

I love their food their breakfast their service but hates their outdoor tables because there is no space between tables.shisha is good

Thank Ali-Sidrah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zuhour g, CRM Executive at Mezza House, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2018

Thank you Ali for your feedback.
We would love to see you back soon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

I luckily came across this restaurant on my way to the Dubai Mall.

It looks slightly nondescript from the outside, but once inside and sitting down, you are in for a treat!!

I ordered the Hummus el Mezza (hummus with veal and pine nuts) and it was really nice, I never knew that hummus was suppose to be that creamy!!!

The second time, was Hummus el Mezza, and halloumi, and mint and lemon juice

Thank NiallSh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zuhour g, CRM Executive at Mezza House, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2018

Hello NiallSh, thank you for you great review!
We are looking forward to seeing you again soon to try our different menu items :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

Vibes at the place are awesome!! Very lively and entertaining. Delicious Arabic food and very very good Shisha!
Great view of Burj Khalifah next to you and has a good location in Downtown near Dubai Mall.

Thank alenaiziEsam89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mezza House also viewed

Emirate of Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Sharjah, Emirate of Sharjah
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Mezza House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing