We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$81
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/22
Trip.com
US$95
View deal
Agoda.com
US$77
View deal
ExpediaUS$112
Hotels.comUS$112
Vio.com
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (738)
Filter reviews
739 results
Traveller rating
594
94
19
8
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
594
94
19
8
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport dubai airport travel desk free shuttle special thanks short stay enjoyed my stay comfortable stay i highly recommend this hotel very nice hotel great room metro station min walk housekeeping staff excellent stay big thanks front office
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 739 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2022 via mobile

I had a good time here. Everyone was very professional and cooperative especially Mr. Omar. He was more hands on to us with our needs and was always available. Will definitely refer this about friends and family. Thank you all!

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank trishalaurenc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 August 2022 via mobile

Just an amazing stay,affordable prices & excellent location The front desk staff was very friendly specially Mr.Omer.This was my first visit and I didn't know about places and He guided me well.I would love to be here again thanks.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Q8604RLmariae
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 August 2022 via mobile

I had a wonderful experience at the Flora In hotel , Every staff members was friendly .
I liked the quik service in the reception by Mr.Omer .
He was very understanding and cooperative.
Thank you i will recommend to my colleagues and love to visit again

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank W3551ZHtinar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 August 2022

Ganesh good man thanks for the help. they help me to book room on very cheaply price hotel is very nice omer vamshi and thanks ganesh we enjoy our one night stay in your hotels next time i will come dubai

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 435timuri
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 August 2022

It was a good hotel staff was very nice and humble specially ganesh,umer and khalifa were very nice to us really helped us and clenliness was excellent it was an awesome place to stay with kids and their pool is also good.will come back again

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 725princes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews