We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,130)
Filter reviews
1,133 results
Traveller rating
621
369
107
20
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
621
369
107
20
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdeveloping areatecom areaheights areaworking spacemetro stationgrocery store next doorshuttle service to the beachkite beachshower pressureswimming pool is smallcosta coffeenice and clean hotelinternet cityminutes walking distanceearly arrivalfamily roomlight sleeper
Filter
Updating list...
191 - 196 of 1,133 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Excellent stay, extremely clean and cozy and great value, friendly staff with excellent breakfast. Will not hesitate to recommend and have saved this to my list of favourite hotels. Wifi was good and ample. Parking available on site.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sajkavadmar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WyndhamDM, General Manager at TRYP by Wyndham Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2018

Dear sajkavadmar.
Thank you for taking your time to write amazing review about TRYP Dubai. We are certainly lucky to be located close to a number of fantastic dining, shopping and entertainment hang outs all within the hotel and walking distance as well. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Happy Travels
Jo-Ella Moore & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Hotel is great, clean and the staff is attentive and friendly. Location is convenient and there are many restaurant around. Overall experience is great but breakfast is rather crowded... probably with the large number of tourist coming for summer vacation.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Quest300912
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WyndhamDM, General Manager at TRYP by Wyndham Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear Traveler.
Thank you for taking your time to write amazing review about TRYP Dubai. We are certainly lucky to be located close to a number of fantastic dining, shopping and entertainment hang outs all within the hotel and walking distance as well. The hotel is very busy with a all the travelers looking for warmer weather.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Happy Travels
Jo-Ella Moore & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

The hotel is so good n the stuff is so helpful n have good looking, u will feel comfortable if u book there. They get taxi for u also. The receptionist FAHAD is so helpful n cooperative. I didn’t have to wait long time to get my room. Thank u guys

I recommend u to book in this hotel

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank عبدالله ا
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WyndhamDM, General Manager at TRYP by Wyndham Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear Traveler
Thank you for taking the time to share such a fantastic review with us from your most recent stay at TRYP by Wyndham Dubai!
on behalf of the entire team, We are very proud to read that Fahad delivered such a memorable service throughout your stay and we will definitely pass your comments to him. It is a fantastic compliment to hear that TRYP by Wyndham Dubai is a standout among your frequent travel!
Happy Travels
Jo-Ella Moore & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

We enjoyed the stay at TRYP. Services provided were excellence compared to the price if the room. Staff was so polite and helpful. Clean and safe Parking spaces were available. World cup arrangements were good too.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank waleed_95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WyndhamDM, General Manager at TRYP by Wyndham Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear waleed_95,
Thank you for making TRYP Dubai your crush pad during your visit. We are so thrilled that you had a fantastic and memorable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Happy Travels
Jo-Ella Moore & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

I had an amazing time ! everything was beyond perfect ! we dealt with M. salah and he is amazing, simply the best, i will definitly come back to this hotel for him!!!!! the hotel, the value, the location !!! cnt wait for my next stay

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank larbaouiimane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TRYPDubai, General Manager at TRYP by Wyndham Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear larbaouiimane,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share such a fantastic review with us from your most recent stay at TRYP by Wyndham Dubai!
On behalf of the entire team, We are very proud to read that Salah delivered such a memorable service throughout your stay and we will definitely pass your comments to him. We look forward to welcoming you back soon and create more memories.

Warm regards,
Jo-Ella Moore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews