We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
ibis
US$90
View deal
Hotels.comUS$90
ExpediaUS$90
Agoda.comUS$90
TripadvisorUS$90
Trip.com
FindHotel
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,271)
Filter reviews
2,271 results
Traveller rating
1,226
667
283
58
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,226
667
283
58
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro station walking distance early check rooms are clean reception staff al barsha upon check front office nice room business trip special thanks dubai mall jefferson emirates hatem lobby nestle
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 2,271 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

hotel has safety protocols when you enter the lobby sanitizer provided mask provided no worries lobby stayed with all friendly staff regarding for pcs test and question reception ready to help you regards nestle for kindness and friendly for all the guest

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank katarinasM1751XA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Novotel Suites MOE, Guest Services / Front Office at Ibis Dubai Mall of the Emirates Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear valued guest,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Ibis Mall of the Emirates.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Laura Nicli
Hotel Manager
Novotel Suites & IBIS Mall of the Emirates

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2021

Am staying room 591and I would like to thanks ms.nestle for friendly helpful and kind she really approachable and always smile to the guest and ms.pari assistant for help thanks you all guys for support

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank husseinaL3828UI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Novotel Suites MOE, Guest Services / Front Office at Ibis Dubai Mall of the Emirates Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2021

Dear valued guest,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Ibis Mall of the Emirates.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Laura Nicli
Hotel Manager
Novotel Suites & IBIS Mall of the Emirates

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2021

Very nice hotel for singles and couples
Very nice and supportive receptionist his name is mena
Clean room a little small but the furniture is new
Good location near to MOE and all facilities around you
House keeping his name narayan is doing a great job
Thanks

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank karimaX49TF
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura Nicli, General Manager at Ibis Dubai Mall of the Emirates Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2021

Dear valued guest,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Ibis Mall of the Emirates.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Laura Nicli
Hotel Manager
Novotel Suites & IBIS Mall of the Emirates

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2021

My kids was like to stayed in ibis mall of the emirates staff was friendly even I did not worry for my kids if they came down to reception I know they are safe thanks for the morning receptionist nestle who always look out my kids

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank janelA8169WK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura Nicli, General Manager at Ibis Dubai Mall of the Emirates Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2021

Dear valued guest,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Ibis Mall of the Emirates.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Laura Nicli
Hotel Manager
Novotel Suites & IBIS Mall of the Emirates

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2021

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Novotel Suites MOE, Guest Services / Front Office at Ibis Dubai Mall of the Emirates Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2021

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews