We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,016)
Filter reviews
3,016 results
Traveller rating
2,476
318
113
58
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,476
318
113
58
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the penthouse spa pool quattro passi golden mile main pool sea view amazing hotel building work kids pool beach area is teething problems half board special thanks rooftop bar ladies night pool staff sun loungers
Filter
Updating list...
1,110 - 1,115 of 3,016 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2018

In general it’s a great hotel with great location, view and facilities. Clean and still new so its fairly expected. Love the pool and the penthouse terrace. The impressive thing however is the staff!!! Very friendly, helpful and ready to help you on the call! I had few small problems and two great ladies were just amazingly helpful and friendly. Veronika from reception and Senha from room service, they were just notch and really made our stay so much smoother!! This one important thing that makes me always come back to any hotel or place.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ghadir S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashvin K, Manager at FIVE Palm Jumeirah Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2018

Dear Ghadir S,

Thank you very much for your kind comments, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that Veronika, Sneha and the rest of team looked after you very well.

Look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Regards,

Ashvin.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018 via mobile

This hotel has it all. Great location, friendly helpful staff at the hotel were marvellous putting our minds at ease. It would never put us off from going back again to the Five hotel for a holiday. Room was clean and well maintained. Several restaurants to choose from excellent choice of food. Good gym for anyone that likes that on holiday! All staff very good especially GOKUL who was very polite and friendly. The hotel is spotlessly clean and comfortable and beautiful

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Suman B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashvin K, Manager at FIVE Palm Jumeirah Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2018

Dear Suman B,

Thank you very much, we are happy to note that you enjoyed your time at FIVE and that Gokul and our team made sure to take good care of you.

Look forward to welcoming you back more often,

Regards, Ashvin.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018 via mobile

A very beautiful hotel with friendly staffs. We had a gathering in the evening n it was just awesome. Gokul from bvld restaurant was just amazing. His service was perfect and he was very much professional. We had a great time. We hope to come back for more gathering.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Kench I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashvin K, Manager at FIVE Palm Jumeirah Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2018

Dear Kench I,

On behalf of Gokul and the FIVE family, thank you for such encouraging feedback and we look forward to seeing you more often at our hotel.

Regards, Ashvin.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018 via mobile

Stayed recently when I took my 3 year old daughter for surgery in Dubai. The hotel staff were amazing from check in to check out. I was assigned a quiet room and nothing was too much trouble for them.
Beautiful property with spacious rooms, extremely clean and great facilities.
House keeping staff Riezel and Philip were particularly great, they chatted to my daughter each day and made her animals out of the towels to make her smile. They were quick to assist me with extra towels and linen when my daughter had been sick.
What was a stressful trip was made so much better because of fabulous staff throughout this hotel, will definitely return again with the whole family for a fun break.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Caroleb73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashvin K, Manager at FIVE Palm Jumeirah Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2018

Dear Caroleb73,

Thank you, we are immensely proud of our wonderful team of colleagues ! It was great to know that they, led by Philip and Riezel, made sure that you went home with warm memories.

We do hope your daughter is well on the way to recovery, and look forward to welcoming you and your family back for a holiday soon.

Please do not hesitate to contact me for any further information or assistance you may need.

Regards, Ashvin.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018 via mobile

Staying for one night at Five with my friends was fun. We enjoyed the ambience and the pool in our suite. We had a nice time at the Praia lounge. All the staff were accommodating and very nice yet one lady stood out and she was very beautiful too, her name was Rawda. Will be back again.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Khalfan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashvin K, Manager at FIVE Palm Jumeirah Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2018

Dear Khalfan A,

Thank you for taking the time out to post your feedback and for remembering the beautiful Rawda and the rest of our team.

Look forward to seeing you more often at FIVE

Ramadan Kareem

Ashvin.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews