We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
33 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$248
Trip.comUS$252
Agoda.comUS$248
TripadvisorUS$248
Booking.com
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9,079)
Filter reviews
9,079 results
Traveller rating
7,031
1,359
424
162
103
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
7,031
1,359
424
162
103
Show reviews that mention
All reviews porterhouse beach suite manava restaurant prestige suite maui restaurant half board club millesime main pool kids club steak restaurant beautiful hotel sea view bed apartment special mention special thanks family holiday sun loungers
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 9,079 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2021 via mobile

Breakfast was amazing at the hotel!! Chetan and his crew never disappointed. I would ask for something and I would get it in no time. Food quality is amazing and they make it right in front of your face fresh. Would definitely come back again:)

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ShakhWRLD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sofitel Palm, Other at Sofitel Dubai The Palm, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2021

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for this wonderful posting ! You have summed up what we live for at Sofitel Dubai The Palm!

Delighted that you had a lovely stay. Chetan and the team were of course touched that you made particular mention of all their efforts to enhance your breakfast experience . As you now, customer service is one of the fundamental pillars of Sofitel Dubai The Palm.

we hope you will find another occasion to return soon.

In the meantime, we wish you our best from Sofitel Dubai The Palm.

Kind Regards,

Ramsey El Saarany
Hotel Manager
Sofitel Dubai The Palm

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2021 via mobile

We had very nice and qualify service with Jasser at the swimmingpool area.
We can recommend this place for families:)
The place is full of green and birds wich takes Your mind to peacefull place:)
You can realy rest and releaserskiej battery for next few months

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 617joannaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sofitel Palm, Other at Sofitel Dubai The Palm, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2021

Dear Valued Guest,

We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your recent stay at Sofitel Dubai The Palm, and that you wanted to share with TripAdvisor readers that you could highly recommend us. We really thank you for that!

It goes without saying that it is all about the details, and of course all guests should feel and deserve to feel pampered. We’re glad you did!

We were particularly happy to see that you found all the staff, from the point of arrival to your departure friendly.

We hope you will have the opportunity to visit Dubai and Sofitel Dubai The Palm again this year. In the meantime please stay safe and healthy.

Kind Regards,

Ramsey El Saarany
Hotel Manager
Sofitel Dubai The Palm

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2021 via mobile

I stayed a night. Everything was perfect but if I have to remark some service is the customer care, all if then they treat you like you were they family. Care, attention to the details and happiness. Well done sofitel!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Javieroroz23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sofitel Palm, Other at Sofitel Dubai The Palm, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2021

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your kind review following your recent guest experience ta Sofitel Dubai The Palm.

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. All of our heartists work hard to provide excellent service and it is a pleasure to hear that they contributed to the success of your experience in our Resort.

We look forward in welcoming you back to Sofitel Dubai The Palm.

Sincerely,
Ramsey El Saarany
Hotel Manager
Sofitel Dubai The Palm

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2021

Wonderful stay at Sofitel. Hotel is amazing. Sea view is amazing from the room. Breakfast was good with delicious varieties of food. Thanks to all staffs specially Arka for taking care of us. Definitely we will visit soon.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank victoryh2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sofitel Palm, Other at Sofitel Dubai The Palm, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2021

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor following your stay at Sofitel DubaiThe Palm.

We are delighted that you appreciated the resort atmosphere and the overall service rendered by all our Heartists. All of our Heartists strive to deliver excellent service and we are pleased that this was a highlight of your holiday.

We certainly appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back to Sofitel Dubai The Palm, Dubai in the not too distant future.

Sincerely,
Ramsey El Saarany
Hotel Manager
Sofitel Dubai The Palm

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2021

Loved the staff, the property. The food was amazing. The staff was very kind. They upgraded our room as it was by birthday. The lounge there served the best Shisha I ever had. Only problem was the speakers kept in the room. They could be connected only with AUX but new age iphones don't offer that. Hence, they should upgrade their electronics for the millenials.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 964tusharg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sofitel Palm, Other at Sofitel Dubai The Palm, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2021

Dear Valued Guest,

What better compliment could a hotel ever receive than that which you posted on TripAdvisor regarding your recent visit. That you consider Sofitel Dubai The Palm one of your favorite places in Dubai means a lot to us. Thank you so much.

We truly appreciate your comments, and look forward to the next opportunity you and the family can visit for a ''Staycation''. Please feel welcome to contact us on H6541-QM1@sofitel.com should you need any assistance with your future booking.

With our best regards,

Ramsey El Saarany
Hotel Manager
Sofitel Dubai The Palm

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews