We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (929)
Filter reviews
929 results
Traveller rating
648
209
41
21
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
648
209
41
21
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews garden wing angsana spa night market coconut pancakes in town spacious balcony swimming pool lovely hotel hotel manager buffet breakfast restaurant staff each evening turn down service an oasis egg station small hotel nice pool
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 929 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2018

Stayed for six nights in a well appointed room with a large balcony overlooking the garden with a glimpse of the pool. The staff are efficient, helpful and friendly. Location is good and within walking distance of the main sites, and a five minute walk to the mighty Mekong.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Marilyn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2018 via mobile

the service was beyond great, we felt very wanted and they did more than enough for
us. great room, great breakfast
huge bed and wonderful shower.
one of the best hotels I've stayed in

we forgot our ambrella somewhere and they didn't charge me, they give you water and some fruits, coffee and tea.
breakfast has a large selection.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank amitn537
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2018 via mobile

The staff's hospitality is very nice. They offered late check-out for me because I had an evening flight. So I could stay longer until 14:30.
The room is clean and comfortable.
I could use a bicycle for free.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
Thank tatsu330
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2018

This small hotel is charming and staff provide friendly service , very keen to help.
Delightful breakfast and dining room which outlooks to the pool.
Rooms are a bit small and don't have all the built ins as modern hotels.
Great location, walk to markets, restaurants, alms ceremony. Would stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank billeclass1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights . The hotel had very nice French style character, needing slight updating but was all forgotten because of the charm and attention to detail . Our room was well equipped with lots of coffee tea insect repellents and even insense !! The staff couldn't have been anymore attentive and caring. As soon as you went in the restaurant they were so accommodating! Honest too as we left our safe open a whole day when we went on a trip and nothing was taken ! Highly recommend this hotel . Can't sing their praises enough

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank juliehug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews