We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (694)
Filter reviews
694 results
Traveller rating
428
187
50
17
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
428
187
50
17
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the main street executive suite night market every morning heritage building four poster bed wooden building sister property monks walk in town charming hotel swimming pool old quarter lao food large balcony alms giving airport transfer
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 694 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2018 via mobile

We have been coming to this fabulous hotel almost everyday for lunch and we had no plans where to stay in Luang Pragang so we decided to stay in this beautiful boutique hotel which offers you an excellence service. Everything is a YES!

I can only recommend coming around and having a look!! You will not regret. BEST ROOMS, STAFF & FOOD

Thank you 3 Nagas for the best experience ever!!!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank jaguinaga555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SofitelLuangPrabang, Manager at Hotel 3 Nagas Luang Prabang MGallery by Sofitel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2018

Dear José A,

Thank you very much for your kind feedback, We are very happy and delighted to read such a nice comment from you regarding all the facilities and services we provide here at 3 Nagas Luang Prabang.
We are pleased to read that you choose us, you are part now of our little lao family! Planning too much does not let place to the surprise!

We will share your comment with the team as we strive to continuously improve our level of service, and create memorable souvenirs for our dear guests.

We wish you to enjoy your next destination and look forward to welcome you back in Luang Prabang soon,

Kinds Regards,

Noy, Sophiane and the Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018

Rich in character and conveniently located near the town centre we’re well looked after by friendly and helpful staff of this hotel. They’re fantastic in ensuring comfort and enjoyment during our stay and provided invaluable assistance in arranging transport and accommodation for the next part of
our holiday in the country.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank ellysiewcook
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SofitelLuangPrabang, Manager at Hotel 3 Nagas Luang Prabang MGallery by Sofitel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2018

Dear Mrs. Cook,

Thank you very much for your comment concerning 3 Nagas Luang Prabang - MGallery by Sofitel.

We are deligthed to read that your family and yourself enjoyed your stay at 3 Nagas. The most important for us is to make your holidays in Luang Prabang memorable, and make you feel at home. It is with pleasure that we helped you organize your next stop in Laos!

I will share your feedback with all the team, It will give them motivation to continue to deliver the best service for our guests.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one!

Sincerely,

Noy
Assistant House Manager
3 Nagas Luang Prabang - MGallery by Sofitel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

This Accorhotels Group hotel is located excellently in the old town of Luang Prabang within walking distance of night market and all main attractions and restaurants. All management and staff are very friendly and the breakfast is mouth-watering (although please don't expect 100+ dishes). We were offered the superbly large room 7, which is all in wood with a large balcony from which you can observe the monks during their alms tour in the early morning. The bed is large and super-comfy, so our sleeping quality was excellent, which is very nice especially during the rain season when it rains most of days. And staff know all restaurants in town (I guess) and they deliver the best possible recommendations. We loved Bouang, Tamarind and especially Manda de Laos. Many thanks for the excellent service!

Room Tip: Room 7 is excellent
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kris_wijnendaele
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SofitelLuangPrabang, Manager at Hotel 3 Nagas Luang Prabang MGallery by Sofitel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2018

Dear Mrs. Wijnendaele,

Thank you very much for your comment regarding 3 Nagas Luang Prabang.

It was a real pleasure to welcome your family and yourself in Luang Prabang, you were full of kindness! We are glad to read that you enjoyed your time with us. Our city is full as of surprises, as you discovered for example with the Elephant tour you did! And as you mentioned, full of amazing restaurants. Our first mission is to make your stay memorable!
Our buildings are part of the Luang Prabang Heritage, protected by the UNESCO. It is very important for us to keep this unique traditional Lao atmosphere. We are pleased to know that you appreciate it!

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the first one,

Enjoy the end of your trip in Asia,

Sincerely,

Sophiane
3 Nagas Luang Prabang - MGallery by Sofitel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

I like the room and friendly staffs. Homey and like to recommend to other visitors.
Would like to visit again in the future. Luangprabang has a lots of temples you can
walk around. You may visit the falls out of the city.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank timkannikar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SofitelLuangPrabang, Manager at Hotel 3 Nagas Luang Prabang MGallery by Sofitel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2018

Dear " Timkannikar"

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the 3 Nagas Luang Prabang - MGallery by Sofitel.

All the 3 Nagas team was very happy to welcome you in our hotel. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your time in our city. Waterfalls are amazing during the dry season as well as the rainy season, the must see in the Luang Prabang area.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, I hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one,

Sincerely,

Noy
Assistant House Manager
3 Nagas Luang Prabang - MGallery by Sofitel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

We stayed in this cozy room for 5 days and we had really good and relaxing time here. The staffs were really kind, friendly and helpful. Very well located in main road of the village where shops and restaurants are... luckily that we were there in June, so it wasn’t the busy time of the year... We had real good time here.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Tedwong1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SofitelLuangPrabang, Manager at Hotel 3 Nagas Luang Prabang MGallery by Sofitel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2018

Dear Tedwong1977,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience at 3 Nagas Luang Prabang - MGallery by Sofitel.

All the 3 Nagas team was very happy to welcome you in our little city! Our priority is your satisfaction.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you very much for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one!

Sincerely,

Noy
Assistant House Manager
3 Nagas MGallery by Sofitel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews