We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Official Hotel
Hotels.com
Expedia
Booking.com
Agoda.com
Trip.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (577)
Filter reviews
577 results
Traveller rating
374
95
49
31
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
374
95
49
31
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the outdoor swimming pool private beach black sea nice experience nice hotel perfect location sea view breakfast and lunch romanian seaside clean rooms off season nice room pleasant stay beach bar free parking nice view mamaia resort
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 577 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The best place to spend your holliday, the service is impecable and the private beach is awsome. The water is clean and they have a private pool, big and perfect for swimming or relaxing. The kids can have fun too in the little pool.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Giorgiana_Deg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stay at this wonderful hotel every year, it’s our family’s favourite. The rooms are super clean. The staff is very friendly and helpfull. The service is impecable, the food is excellent and difersified.
Iaki is the best place to spend your holliday, in summer and even in winter.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Manuela_Manuela21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2021

Pleasant stay at Iaki Hotel, welcoming hosts in any season, which offered us extra security in these times. The hotel is located near the sea, the rooms overlook the beach. Professional and friendly staff, diversified breakfast, perfect cleanliness in the rooms. Thank you!

Room tip: Executive double room with beautiful terrace
Date of stay: December 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank deni-alla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2021 via mobile

Very nice! Center spa is fantastic. Room is ok. Personal very kind amability, breakfast is very good!cleaning room in every day, good wifi is free in all hotel and parking cars is free. Reception is good!

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Melusanu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2021 via mobile

We spent a wonderful weekend at Hotel Iaki in Mamaia. We chose to stay in a superior double room✔️, overlooking the sea and we benefited from a huge terrace. We ate at the hotel restaurant, the prices are super decent, and the portions are big and tasty. Also, we wanted to relax and we made an early reservation at the Spa. I opted for a body scrub and a facial massage, and my husband for a wrap with Shea butter and facial massage. We felt great.
In addition, given the fact that we are in the midst of a pandemic, the rules of protection against
Covid are respected with sanctity, there are devices with disinfectant everywhere in the hotel, and in the restaurant the tables are placed at a great distance from each other. It was a super successful stay and we highly recommend Hotel Iaki.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank alexandrapopescungur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews