We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
fr_petrik
Liberec, Czech Republic

Small stylish hotel next to the pedestrian pedestrian zone.

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 5 May 2019
Hotel seems to be an former villa. It is not an aseptic big hotel.
There is no restaurant, but 5 minutes walking are several restaurants.
In hotel is a parking place, but entrance is really close. Parking on the street is problem, there is a zone with parking restriction.
Hotel is not for disabled persons, no lift.
Room is spacious with air condition.
Breakfast is not special, but for the price it is OK.
Language is no problem, all staff speaking English. Pedestrian zone of Kragujevac is few minutes walking from the hotel.
Staff is friendly, You can pay by credit card.
Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
HK$799
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    HK$717
  • Expedia
    HK$717
  • ZenHotels.com
    HK$713
0.4 km from Garni Hotel Andjelika
Free Wifi
Free parking
Appartment
HK$642
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Agoda.com
    HK$640
  • Vio.com
0.9 km from Garni Hotel Andjelika
Free Wifi
Free parking
HK$614
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    HK$591
  • ZenHotels.com
    HK$572
  • Expedia
    HK$591
1.2 km from Garni Hotel Andjelika
Free Wifi
Free parking
HK$442
No prepayment needed
  • Agoda.com
    HK$441
1.2 km from Garni Hotel Andjelika
Free Wifi
Restaurant
HK$1,073
Fully refundable
    1.5 km from Garni Hotel Andjelika
    Room
    HK$405
    Fully refundable
    • Agoda.com
      HK$404
    • Vio.com
    0.3 km from Garni Hotel Andjelika
    Free Wifi
    Restaurant
    HK$674
    HK$584
    Fully refundable
    • Hotels.com
      HK$674
    • Expedia
      HK$674
    • Agoda.com
      HK$582
    1.7 km from Garni Hotel Andjelika
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    HK$133
    Fully refundable
      1.5 km from Garni Hotel Andjelika
      Free Wifi
      Free parking
      HK$252
      Fully refundable
      No prepayment needed
      Easy and fast booking
      • Booking.com
      • eDreams
      5.4 km from Garni Hotel Andjelika
      Earn rewards on eligible stays
      • Booking.com
        HK$298
      • Expedia
        HK$230
      • ZenHotels.com
        HK$273
      1.6 km from Garni Hotel Andjelika
      Free Wifi
      Free parking
      View more hotels in Kragujevac
      Reviews (19)
      Filter reviews
      19 results
      Traveller rating
      8
      6
      4
      0
      1
      Traveller type
      Time of year
      LanguageAll languages
      More languages
      Traveller rating
      8
      6
      4
      0
      1
      See what travellers are saying:
      Selected filters
      Filter
      Updating list...
      1 - 6 of 19 reviews
      Reviewed 1 February 2018

      I've been here only for one day, and I was charmed by this place.
      It's a very small hotel, 10-15 rooms in total, but quite unique.
      It is located in the quiet street, near the city centre. It has a small parking in the backyard.
      Rooms are beautifully decorated with period style furniture.
      Breakfast was more than good, very rich and delicious with excellent tea and coffee.
      And hotel staff is very friendly, helpful and professional.
      So if you go to Kragujevac, I definitely recommend to stay at Hotel Andjelika.

      Date of stay: May 2017
      • Trip type: Travelled on business
        • Location
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Thank JelenaS701
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      raduna1987, Menadžer at Garni Hotel Andjelika, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2018

      Dear Jelena,


      Thank you for reviewing your stay at Garni hotel Andjelika. We appreciate your high rating.
      We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Please, do not hesitate to contact us should you need any assistance.

      Kindest regards,
      Kovačević Raduna
      General manager

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Reviewed 7 January 2018

      This pretty and little hotel is placed from 10 minutes from downtown. There is an internal little park for cars.Take care on narrow way out to access to park.
      The rooms are clean and spacious also bathroom. The breakfast is poor however it is enough: caffe, the, biscuits, honey, fresh fruit and so on.
      The staff is very kindle and helpful.

      Date of stay: November 2017
      • Trip type: Travelled on business
        • Value
        • Sleep Quality
        • Service
      1  Thank OandreI
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 4 January 2016

      By all means here we got the BEST service all around Europe, where we have visited. Very professional receptionists, accommodating any need we had, standing up when we were getting in or out of the hotel, perfect communication and manners.

      In addition, the hotel was very warm although it was -10 outside. Clean, great location and spacious room. Free WiFi with strong power. Tasty breakfast with a great variety of things to try. Whatever can we ask for?

      Date of stay: January 2016
      • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
        • Value
        • Sleep Quality
        • Service
      2  Thank Rako92
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      raduna1987, Menadžer at Garni Hotel Andjelika, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2018

      Dear,


      Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service .
      It would be great to welcome you again.

      Kindest regards,
      Kovačević Raduna
      General manager

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Reviewed 15 December 2015

      Good location, located in quiet street, near city center. Cleanliness is really good, nice breakfast, comforatable rooms, low prices for what you get. Very nice place to stay when you go on holiday, or business trip. My recommendation!

      Date of stay: November 2015
      • Trip type: Travelled on business
        • Sleep Quality
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      2  Thank Марко Ђ
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      raduna1987, Menadžer at Garni Hotel Andjelika, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2018

      Dear Marko,

      Thank you for reviewing your stay at Garni Hotel Andjelika. We appreciate your high rating.
      We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Please, do not hesitate to contact us should you need any assistance.

      Kindest regards,
      Kovačević Raduna
      General manager

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Reviewed 16 June 2015

      A nice hotel in the centre of Kragujevac on an ideal location for exploring city centre or for visiting the Šumarice memorial park. It has a secure parking (with a quite narrow entrance), the rooms are very clean and staff extremely friendly. The prices are very low for what you get.

      Date of stay: March 2015
      • Trip type: Travelled on business
        • Value
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      1  Thank Soccca
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      View more reviews