We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveller rating
22
12
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
22
12
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsconcentration campprivate parkingthe busstationnoisestuffwifibedslocation
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 24 May 2018

Very impressed with this hotel. I paid a very reasonable price and given this I was very impressed. The room was well equipped, clean and the hotel itself was very quiet. It is a bit far from the centre of town but a great location for the bus station. It's only a 15/20 minute walk to the centre, so not too bad. Staff were friendly and helpful and made me feel very welcome. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Joe B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017 via mobile

Very nice hotel, really clean, nice decoration and bathroom, very friendly stuff!!!! I will make a visit again for sure! Private parking for free and good internet speed! Only problem for me is that they dont serve dinner/breakfast and difficult to find in that area..

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank MakisRS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017 via mobile

This is by far the best hotel for the money I have found in any country in Europe. Rooms are spacious, modern, exceptionally clean and housekeeping clearly take pride in ensuring the entire place is immaculate every minute of the day. Beds are comfy, the wifi is good and rooms have air conditioning and a mini bar. Location is excellent, being just a short walk from the bus station and directly opposite the concentration camp and the reception staff were really friendly and welcoming. Downstairs the cafe bar is well-appointed although if you are from the UK or anywhere else with a smoking ban, be aware that you may find yourself faced with the unfamiliar situation of reduced visibility and breathing (everyone in Serbia seems to smoke) and thus be more comfortable finding somewhere with outside seating for your morning coffee. Cannot recommend this place highly enough though.

Stayed: April 2017
Thank MrThomas1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2016

We have travelled through Nis twice and we have stayed in this hotel. The stuff is so so helpful and kind. The place is very clean, safe and modern. They have closed parking and 24 h service. warm, friendly, safe and fantastic solution for all travellers. We will be back.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank life4u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2016

Easy to find location, not far from the motorway. Nice, modern, super-clean, well sized rooms. nice bathrooms.staff is friendly. Safe private parking. About 10 - 15 minutes walking distance from the city centre. No restaurants near but there is a good bakery on the way to the bus station

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nea T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews